Psychic Cassandra x3169

Psychic Cassandra x3169

Angel blessings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cassandra Ratings & Reviews

122 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review turtlegirl 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

First reading, it was accurate in many ways. I will be returning to Cassandra with an update on predictions. But she was definitely a kind spirit. My first read with Cassandra was excellent, and her energy is amazing!

Tkay3337 4/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Cassandra!!!

turtlegirl 3/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great with looking into the soul mate realm but the prediction set for a phone call from my POI never happened. Definitely an energy giver to make you regain energy but not too sure of predictions outcome. Thanks for your help.

Dodiidodu 3/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

A compassionate and loving reading. Thanks again and many blessings ~

Alwaysdreaming 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and warm person. .

Spring11 3/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cannot say enough how relaxed and calm I felt after reading and healing energy from Cassandra I still feel her positive energy. Thank you

Kelty77 3/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Gave so much clarity and guidance and was spot on with what I was feeling about a recent break up. Felt like I was talking to a close friend. Thank you!!

Justiice 3/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Loganlee29 3/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

She always is helpful and uplifting! I'll be back.

Curiosity 3/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

I always love talking to Cassandra. She gives me peace of mind when I am troubled and anxious. I think she knows exactly what she is talking about even though sometimes it doesn't seem like it at the time.