Psychic Cassandra x3169

Psychic Cassandra x3169

Angel blessings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cassandra Ratings & Reviews

100 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review TRBAquarious 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She hit everything on the nose. Very professional and was true about my life pass and going forward.

pcates 2/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seriously Unbelievable! Said someone would call next day, they did. Waiting for the rest to unfold. Gets right to the point. Definitely will call her again!

Angie33 1/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good reader and reading.lt lines up with what previous psychic had said, so will see what happens with the predictions but I'm hopeful.

mead1209 1/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra was so kind, and so patient, and answered all my questions completely and provided answers without any delay! I would be so happy to chat again and always ask for Cassandra.

H1Honey 1/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is right on point. Will be calling her back.

Curiosity 1/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love Cassandra. She is so compassionate and she seems to know my POI so well. I get frustrated and she gets me back on track. Always feel better after talking to her.

cancersun87 1/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Knew information that could only be gleaned from her gifts. Compassionate and comforting.

Queentfah357 12/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice reading... just awaiting to see if the things she saw will come to fruition.. it gives a little more hope to continue to stay in this certain situation. She even gave me some insight to my career and what is to come.

Yelllove 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help. You are always spot on.

Santito 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

THANKS! PLAN TO KEEP YOU POSTED...