Psychic Laurel x3152

Psychic Laurel x3152

Create Your Future

stars

I'm away

Psychic Laurel Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review danak1898 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is truly amazing! I will definitely call her again when I have more questions and concerns with my life. She is very spot on with information and details . She is very friendly and loving and is truly great at giving you some comfort and peace of mind . She gave me answers about loved ones in my family that have passed away and she gave me answers on my personal life questions I have about my future. 10/10 recommend Laurel.

Neslyn22 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for answering my inner questions. You were more than I expected.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

greenbriar 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her but this reading was not consistent with the previous one. Time frame was different. So I’m up in the air now.

greenbriar 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, she picks up a lot with just a name. I was given a contact timeline and a few other predictions that go through the end of the year. I’ll return again she’s really good as well as a kind soul!

reneewilliams 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very clear on what she sees definitely gifted.

LaVidaLisa 9/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really sweet lady, but not right for me. Rambled a lot, not specific at all, way too many personal stories,. Talked about solving algebra problems in her sleep and would have gone on indefinitely about visualizing white light if I hadn’t asked her to stop. Overall, really nothing clear and helpful. I’m sorry I didn’t have the great experience that other reviewers did.

pvetta7360 8/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent !!!!

pvetta7360 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!!

Suzanne3933 7/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I read with Laurel for the first time. OMG! What an absolutely lovely person! She is so so nice, nonjudgmental, fast, accurate and her personality is so pleasant and warm and friendly. I am definitely going to be calling her again. Call her - you will NOT be disappointed. What a really nice person and outstanding psychic. Thank you Laurel. You made my day.

lovelylady123 7/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks