Psychic Lois x3137

Psychic Lois x3137

Compassionate and Direct

stars

I'm available - until 9:56pm EST

Psychic Lois Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SageWood 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very direct, honest without being harsh. To the point, which I love because many advisors are too general. I'll definitely user her again!

bsmack0329 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lois is a breath of fresh air. She was professional, attentive and compassionate. She picked up on things that I wanted to talk about before I could even utter them, but she did it with calm, polite questions that were sensitive to my situation. I know many can relate that when dealing with things like children, custody situations, and the like, one always questions if the path they're choosing is right. So many "what ifs". She touched on many aspects of the situation, and the personalities of those involved, with accuracy and gave me great points to focus on, going forward. I highly recommend this Advisor to anyone and look forward to another reading with her.

Sunshine8 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Truthful

dld0630 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Although she was unable to reach my loved one, she was honest and upfront that it may be too soon or I should try another advisor. I appreciated that it wasn't for the money, she genuinely cared for me.

scorpio65 2/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wasn't even close.

H1Honey 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading she's going to be number one on my list Love You

Sagi64 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Calm, concise, gentle and lovely. Thank you Lois

Syrahh 1/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

9083582266 12/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lois was absolutely amazing. She was able to connect with someone who has crossed over and give messages from my love one. I wish I had more time with her, feel like I can talk to her forever! Will be calling back again soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Caseylee 12/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Loved the reading. Engaged quickly on point with current and predictions so far have been accurate! Thank you!