Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

424 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review BeachingIt 7/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger you are awesome. You always tune right in. Thank you!! She is seriously so gifted. You will LOVE talking to her. and there is no sugar coating. She actually wants to just help you through the challenges!!

DeadofWinter321 8/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I felt like the reading she gave me was good, direct. Like she didn't sugar-coat anything. Now I'm wondering how I'm going to "chase" this particular person I asked about... Will be back for another reading for sure!

Jeffrey12 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on about my situation,The reading isnt what i wanted to hear but i believe Ginger really knows my situation well and She definitely gives you great advice its up to you to follow or not Thanks Ginger

EVYMHO 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger always accurate on my situation. She’s my go to person whenever I feel lost and in denial. Thank you for always helping me to move forward!

johnbec4670 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate .... Impressive!

shaina291 7/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is fantastic. She quickly connected with me and was able to give accurate advice in detail of what I already felt, but needed to hear. I look forward to her guidance and advice in the future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hopefull1234 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was so nice, and made me feel a lot better about what is going on. I feel like we really connected and I would absolutely talk to her again. I wish our phone reading hadn't cut off.

Rlove10 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

LOVE Ginger!

Marika99 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Time will show. She is absolutely great.

BeachingIt 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

So glad we got to continue our conversation. I dont know how much more I can take with this person - but I appreciate your insight and I trust your guidance! I can tell we really connect. that you!