Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:57pm EST

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

148 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Inlovewithlove 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is accurate, compassionate and works to help advise and guide. I have reached out to Ginger many times and came away with the clarity I needed.

SamilW33 11/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

My son loved your reading and I want to thank you for helping him with making a life decision. Not always mothers know best :).

mongtron 11/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ginger, I'm sorry we ran out of time, but I thank you so much for your insight and guidance. This was very illuminating for me and I will do more research as you suggested :) Thank you so much.

Chelle2016 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Not sure of predictions yet, but she is for sure ethical. Kind, too.

AirplaneGirl 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and insightful! Feels like I’m getting advice from my best friend!

LMY211 11/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was very sweet, positive, and comforting. Felt connected easily and quickly. Was a nice experience with her!

Inlovewithlove 11/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Love is in the air! It’s coming! Throughout my process with patience and guidance - the confirmation, I see it coming.

Saturn4433 10/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is wise, insightful and understanding. I would highly recommend giving her a chance if you are looking to get a reading on here.

phenomenal1 10/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

I spoke with her twice. I am new to this and I truly believe that the answers I have gotten will keep me going and will become reality in the future.

Isa1978 10/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

I love her I would recommend her to anyone she is a joy to talk to.