Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

51 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Stephbens 5/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

I've been going through something this,week. Ginger has been amazing. She's been accurate to every detail. We have truly connected. She will tell you like it is and I appreciate that.

gesyxx 5/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

That was very helpful indeed. thank you.

Jim Barney 5/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Thanks for your insight once again. She is very compassionate in her reading but gets down to the nitty gritty and gives you a great read. She picked up on same things in my life when I talked to her before but pushed back timeline in me meeting someone which is ok with me because I have to exhibit patience.

montyp 5/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great voice - good reading.

AirplaneGirl 5/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

A fresh perspective.

GoodVibesAlways 5/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

I started a chat with Ginger after speaking with someone else about some situations and one she particularly did not want to tap into and Ginger assured me why without saying much "she does not have my best interest at heart". Enough said ! She also told things that I did not know and wanted since I think about a lot and it warmed my heart so much. I still had a few more questions but had to end the chat so my bank wouldn't break completely. I will definitely speak with you again soon Ginger. Thank you so much !

HelloMegan11 5/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

Loved it! Great reading...no fluff :)

Believer84 5/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great energy. Very accurate and pleasant to speak with. Definitely recommend.

Jim Barney 5/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Was very quick call. I will call back at a later time because our time was rushed and did feel a connection with you. I felt you were very accurate in what you said just need to find out what is next talk soon. I would recommend Ginger she was great.

Florida11 5/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ginger was excellent! She was very accurate and answered my questions quickly. I would highly recommend.