Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

403 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Jesrose3 6/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is absolutely the best I have talked to. Extremely accurate and sweet. Ginger is my def go to now, hands down. Thank you so much Ginger.

EVYMHO 6/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

I had a few readings with Ginger and she has been amazing! She is spot on my situation and honest about it. I know it is true of what Ginger had told me but I was in denial about it. Thank you for your blessing and I wish I could get over it soon.

MMRNLove 6/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic woman, gifted insight- it is like she is reading my soul.

Bluelavender 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Direct, honest and right on!

Bluelavender 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Right on.

8324616096 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was so nice talking to Ginger. She predicted correctly that I would be successful in an upcoming interview and I did get a job offer. It was also very kind of her to follow up with me.

lora199 6/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger went deep into the emotions of myself and the POI I was asking about. We had a great connection. She helped me to understand and accept the situation. I would chat with her again.

joyous1 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I so enjoyed talking to you, thank you so much for your honesty, and fun insight!

joyous1 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Extremely kind, and fun reader! She was warm, and honest about what she saw. Please give this sweet lady a try.

veryprivate 5/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is awesome. She gave an in depth reading that really provided me on what I needed to know.