Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

Insightful & Empowering

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:04am EST

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

162 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Victoria047 8/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula knew instantly exactly what I was trying to figure out and the insight she shared with me completely fit. This was a very important conversation that I will carry with me probably forever. Also I was nervous to call at first but her kind loving voice immediately put me at ease as soon as she answered. Thank you so much.

Lotus111 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a gem!! Thank you Ursula :) I will definitely follow up. First time caller and she is great to talk with.

Lotus111 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is great!!!!

604233 7/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good

bphil15 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She had excellent intel on my life without me having to say much. Very sweet! Will be calling her back!

Frankay 7/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for a wonderful reading! You are great! Kc

Universalsun 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is the real deal. I decided to call her and wow! Absolutely accurate in her predictions. I will call her again.

Universalsun 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is fantastic. I wouldn’t hesitate calling her. She is very accurate. I appreciate her Psychic abilities very much.

SamilW33 7/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing lady every time I seek her help best advice and accurate on her predictions.

Verdeverde 7/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ursula's insanely fantastic at picking up details---she's unrivaled in this, it's a mind blower. Crazy powerful psychic gift*****