Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

Insightful & Empowering

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

147 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review digooch 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ursula for a wonderful reading. This is my first time calling and you were absolutely incredible. I will be calling you again in the future.

Tadasana 6/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula was lovely and supportive. She seemed to understand my situation.

Rama33 6/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful excellent very accurate empathic.

Imran90 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I would give her 5 stars beacuse she was nice I connected well with her. I felt as if she was talking with my soul and she was telling me things about my future which I had a gut feeling that they will become true. Thank you Ursula.

Susanne81356 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh my goodness, I wish I could have reached through the phone lines and hugged you! Your kind and compassion reassured my anxious mind. You truly made me feel like I was a member of your family. Thank you and I will be in touch soon.

Gloria1957 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gifted psychic

Marylander 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time caller to Ursula, as she talked all I could say was hun-Hun, yes. This woman is THAT GOOD. Ursula was and Is worth every Penny. I wish I could had talk to her longer, I had so many questions BUT next time. Thank you Ursula, you put my mind at peace. I'm ready to have a positive love life and ending the year on a high note,

Gloria1957 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Will consult with her again!

JennyK 6/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Confirmation reading of a previous discussion that came to light! Thank you!

Bettiglover 5/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

If I had the extra money, I would have kept adding time. Ursula is so easy to talk to, like your favorite Aunt. This is a wonderful soul and so knowledgeable and connected. Ursula confirmed information I had previously received and provided insight into another matter, that I put on the back burner. Thank you Ursula!!! you are amazing