Psychic Emilia x9860

Psychic Emilia x9860

Honest and Accurate

stars

I'm available - until 11:47pm EST

Psychic Emilia Ratings & Reviews

26 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Vera22 5/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great! Amazing person! Really enjoy talking with Emilia! Very patience and nice person! Thank you so much for your help!! May God bless you

Itovar1971 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great experience.

Empath123 5/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Emilia was able to tap in quickly to my situation and give me an answer. I have gotten another reading before and kindly told me things will improve, which they have.

Mybaby 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great! She new exactly what was going on, great advice and direct to the point. Thank you.

LadyDiana10 3/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt she was accurate and in tune with POI. Thank you.

jasper84 3/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She guided me so well that it made me feel alot better. Very highly recommended. Very professional and direct to the point. I will definitely call her again. Talk to her and you’ll be glad you did.

lavendar229 1/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Vague tells you what you want to hear.

Stellar12 11/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very on point. Would highly recommend.

MN517634 9/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Emilia said to me “do the work”, I did the clearing and as she predicted, everything started falling into place. Amazingly accurate. Direct and encouraging. One of the few I trust.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AML6666 8/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but didn't think we had a connection. She told me stuff that was wrong immediately and I just said thank you. I asked her if the person had a girlfriend ...she said no....actually he does.