Psychic Emilia x9860

Psychic Emilia x9860

Honest and Accurate

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Emilia Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review jasper84 3/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She guided me so well that it made me feel alot better. Very highly recommended. Very professional and direct to the point. I will definitely call her again. Talk to her and you’ll be glad you did.

lavendar229 1/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Vague tells you what you want to hear.

Stellar12 11/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very on point. Would highly recommend.

MN517634 9/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Emilia said to me “do the work”, I did the clearing and as she predicted, everything started falling into place. Amazingly accurate. Direct and encouraging. One of the few I trust.

AML6666 8/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but didn't think we had a connection. She told me stuff that was wrong immediately and I just said thank you. I asked her if the person had a girlfriend ...she said no....actually he does.

Carl921 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Direct , and on the point.

Ms.Amazing 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Emilia- was amazing. I went in to the phone call kinda skeptical. with in seconds, she made me a believer. she knew I was nervous and how I was sitting. She advised me to relax. Right after I felt a sense of calming rush over me. Emilia gave me grate insight on my poi. I highly recommend her!! I will defiantly use her again.

Rapunzel 7/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Emilia for a while and she picked up some accurate things that have been going on in my life. I will call back next week to discuss further.

Chrissy99 6/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Emilia gave me a prediction for something that I truly couldn't see happening at the time of the reading, and it came to pass at her given timeframe. She tunes in very well and gives valuable and helpful advice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lookingforanswers 5/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

What can I say? Emilia knows more about me than I know myself. I've had several readings and she is spot on!! I've questioned her predictions and she's always proved me wrong!