Psychic Emilia x9860

Psychic Emilia x9860

Honest and Accurate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Emilia Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review MN517634 9/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Emilia said to me “do the work”, I did the clearing and as she predicted, everything started falling into place. Amazingly accurate. Direct and encouraging. One of the few I trust.

ImHere4Love 11/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

It was my first reading on this site. I was not expecting the chat to go at such slow speed. That part was a bit disappointing, as I didnt ask but 1/10 of what I wanted to ask. Predictions were given but I have to wait to see if they pass. I really wish I could have gotten more information. Oh well, thank you anyway!!!

Stellar12 11/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very on point. Would highly recommend.

AML6666 8/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but didn't think we had a connection. She told me stuff that was wrong immediately and I just said thank you. I asked her if the person had a girlfriend ...she said no....actually he does.

Carl921 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Direct , and on the point.

Ms.Amazing 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Emilia- was amazing. I went in to the phone call kinda skeptical. with in seconds, she made me a believer. she knew I was nervous and how I was sitting. She advised me to relax. Right after I felt a sense of calming rush over me. Emilia gave me grate insight on my poi. I highly recommend her!! I will defiantly use her again.

Rapunzel 7/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Emilia for a while and she picked up some accurate things that have been going on in my life. I will call back next week to discuss further.

Chrissy99 6/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Emilia gave me a prediction for something that I truly couldn't see happening at the time of the reading, and it came to pass at her given timeframe. She tunes in very well and gives valuable and helpful advice.

lookingforanswers 5/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

What can I say? Emilia knows more about me than I know myself. I've had several readings and she is spot on!! I've questioned her predictions and she's always proved me wrong!

52nm76 4/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

She told me he would ask me out on June 12th and I would say yes and we would start dating. It has yet to happen but I have not lost hope.