Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

373 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JeanGrey 1/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

So grateful I called. She’s amazingly accurate. Gave me the good, the bad and the ugly about what I was facing ahead with work. Will call again.

Lookupon 1/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always there for me come rain or shine.

kris0426 1/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is honest, and so sweet. Her voice is calming and she gives you hope. I trust her predictions and I feel she is very gifted.

Lookupon 12/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for helping and supporting me even through the freak outs ...thanks again

Lookupon 12/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being there for me over and over again......

Robin35 12/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you You been spot on for me in the pass. Even if don’t hear from POI tonight it’s still was a pleasure speaking with you.

Lookupon 12/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Have a blessed Christmas....

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DrAnxious 12/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely incredible!!! This was my first time speaking with Delfina. Not only could she read the situation correctly ALL 5 of her predictions came true. Let me repeat... ALL 5 of the predictions came true! If you’re looking for someone who is accurate, detailed, empathetic and quick... look no further, you’ve found her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Coppertodd7902 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

I hardly ever post written reviews, but I have to say that Delfina was amazing! She tuned into my situation quickly and was very thorough and detailed on her responses to my questions. I will definitely be back!

Special 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lately most of her predictions have not happened but she was right he's not wanting to meet for dinner today news years eve. Said he has to work tomorrow so her saying he would come tomorrow isn't happening. So she was 50 50