Psychic Raven x9580

Psychic Raven x9580

Higher Self Channel

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raven Ratings & Reviews

153 reviews since Dec 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Mcdoodles 10/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of time and funds but want to say thank you so much for the real answers and for seeing exactly what I know this person to be like and how I should continue to do things. Thank you kindly. Highly recommend. Very true and very real.

svane28 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Raven for all the info, it definitely resonated!

teresa 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good advise thank you

TravelGirl 9/13/2018 stars Video Reading

It was SO amazing to actually see your sweet and beautiful face today! I am so sorry we couldn't talk longer, but just hearing your voice helped so much!! I hope you heard me say goodbye and thank you! I will absorb your words and really try to live by them. You have such an incredible soul and kind heart. I am so thankful for your empathic abilities, intuition, and loving energy. I will try to call again soon! Please take care of yourself! xoxo, Michelle

blonde1111 8/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is a wonderful light being. Fantastic and extremely accurate reading and so much fun! Nailed it down the line, saw what was happening and helped me guide myself correctly.

Angie33 8/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LMS2017 8/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

I'm embarrassed to say how much I love Raven! She brings incredible positive energy to each reading, and I always feel better after speaking with her. If you don't love Raven, there is something wrong with YOU. Thanks Raven!

Carousel 7/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Raven, my friend, you are wonderful as always! Thank you for your support on a journey that is incredible and inexplicable.

LMS2017 7/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

I always look forward to readings with Raven. She is so in tune with energy around the people and issues, and delivers the guidance with such judgement-free love and enthusiasm. I always feel better after our readings. Thank you Raven!

spfly123 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

So gifted.