Psychic Abela x9518

Psychic Abela x9518

Intuitive and loving

stars

I'm away

Psychic Abela Ratings & Reviews

516 reviews since Oct 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Kristy 12/31/2018 stars Chat Reading

Abela gets my situation. Look forward to reading with her again.

Adrivaz 1/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading -

Sja64c 1/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome

peke4ever 1/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love Abela, she’s right on point and very accurate on timeline. I love reading with her, I gave her 4 stars before because I was waiting for timeline, but now she’s right on point so I gave her 5 stars. She’s also very caring , love reading with her.

Les904 1/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and accurate.

kaceeh1332 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did a good job! Thank you!

peke4ever 12/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Abela, you were great and right on point! 4 stars because I am waiting for the prediction to pass. I know it will! Thanks for being positive. Will come back for more advice when it passes. Thanks

LavenderSparkling11 12/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and I love that you saw another man around me in January. She's very soft, sweet and intuned. Very very accurate in time lines everyone! She's never been wrong. Adorable voice and very warm. Sorry the line got disconnected abruptly I was woring and had a kid roaming around my room. I truly adore you and please forgive me for the abrupt hangup. Have a blessed day!

christinesdw 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Reading was very accurate and to the point. I felt very comfortable talking to Abela. Ran out of dollars this time, but will continue to consult with this advisor. She exudes a lot of warmth, but will still tell you the truth.

KNUTE7 12/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

Abela is fast and amazingly accurate. She has become my secret weapon, and my go to girl. Thank you, Abela!