Psychic Robbin x9341

Psychic Robbin x9341

Spirit Facilitator

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Robbin Ratings & Reviews

243 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MrsCoover 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She really gave me some relief about a situation I'm in and a little bit of confirmation from my ancestors. I would highly recommend.

Peach24 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading

Ulisha29 1/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Robbin has amazing accuracy with her reading, there was things she couldn’t have know. I appreciate her patience and understanding.

Justiice 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and infornative.

Justiice 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Picked up quick.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BigBlueLady 11/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love Robbin. Major anxiety the other day. She helped me to understand what was happening, and to move through it. All is well again. Thank you Robbin.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Scott1985 6/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Misread my situation.

BigBlueLady 6/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always spot on. Always to the point. Does not try to drag a conversation out, which I like.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onedayatatime 6/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had several readings with Robbin. She is very nice and was able to pick up on some things, however, none of her predictions have come to pass in the time frames given.. I don’t know if the end results may be the same later? She has given me 3 predictions and time frames which have never happened. I know time isn’t easy and can vary, it’s been 1-3 months later on all predictions that haven’t come to pass.

OCONNOR 5/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was kind and genuine. It was easy to feel the spirit and reading with acceptance and an open mind. She was able to provide feedback on current events and a few future. By far one of my favorite readings. Will update in a 3 week timeframe with accurate reading.