Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00pm EST

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

1627 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Chrispix 1/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for the great read, Amy! I really appreciate you - lots of great info today and it's so helpful! xo

M2011111 1/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very quick and accurate.

francesM 1/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. G contacted me right after my reading with you and stated all that you said he would. You are good.

cloudnine 1/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always awesome.

Butterfly24 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is amazing gave me an amazing reading. She has a true gift and look forward to speaking with her in the future.

Marika99 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy and grateful for Amy. She has been right always in very spesific questions. She lifs me up. Thank you so much.

Catrachita0 1/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Overall great reading Amy was able to give me great insight on some questions I had and was very warm and friendly will def be speaking to her again!

cloudnine 1/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Will read with her again

ElleDub 1/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

AMY IS SOOOOOO good!!!!!!!! I will definitely be saving up some $$ so I can call back and chat longer next time because 5 minutes is just not enough, she's a fountain of info and a pleasure to talk to, she's so fun! Thanks, lady!!

imiimi 1/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!