Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

1814 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review natashaN 7/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amy is a godsend for me! Such positive uplifting energy and so much accuracy. Unbelievably accurate with what she sees as well. Highly highly recommend!

Mern02 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy. Looking forward to your predictions.

Marika99 7/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just read old readings from Amy, which all came to pass. How incredible accurate! She is straight forward, a friend and gives advice exactly when suitable. She means a lot to me. Big thanks!

Grobray 6/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Amy for helping me answer my questions tonight! It releases my nerves in some way so that I could get a better sleep tonight, though I still need to wait and see the result. sorry that I didn’t say “thank you” on line. I would like to express my many thanks here. Although it is a short conversation, I can already feel Amy is a very caring, compassionate and helpful person. She gets to the point very quickly and understands and cares about people a lot. Thank you!

Cdippel 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was very easy to talk to Amy... she was very kind and compassionate ... she was able to connect to my situation and said things she couldn’t have known unless she truly has gifts (she was able to identify that my dog that passed had hip dysplagia without me saying anything about her having pain or arthritis or hip issues). I very much recommend calling Amy!!!

Cdippel 6/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amy was awesome. She is the real deal.

Angel5363 6/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet. Made me feel comfortable. I hope everything she said becomes real at some point. I’ll have to wait!

surffree 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She will give it to you straight. She is solid and on target when I call her.

Marika99 6/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the nice reading. Look forward to having a new phone so I can call. It’s happened a lot of positive too :) Thankful for your help as always.

bwoods16 6/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was not clear enough with answers.