Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

1756 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 5/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

My best advisor and a friend too. I can’t say in words how much I appreciate Amy. She is most accurate, and also gifted beyond that. Thank you for helping me and being uplifting and empowering. Amy is awesome!

AidaLove 5/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love her. She is accurate and very sweet and funny at the same time.

natashaN 5/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent empath.

listentome 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amy! Appreciate your being there!

User32 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on reading and very well connected with my situation. I wish I could give her more than 5 star here!

4peaceofmind 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is absolutely AMAZING!! I have had readings with others but came across Amy and I can tell you she will be my only one from here on, even if I have to wait to talk to her I will. I give Amy a 10 Star!!?

Dy44303 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first reading was with Amy! She’s so sweet and is straight to the point. She wasn’t wasting time Definitely was worth the money! Super excited about the Predictions she made! Thanks Amy

Kitt15 5/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I reread my last reading I had with Amy and every word of it was right. This reading rang true as well - we’ll see how it turns out. Really great reader.

Santito 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! You are awesome!

listentome 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amy! So glad I could touch base with you!