Psychic Shannon x9081

Psychic Shannon x9081

Compassionate and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shannon Ratings & Reviews

725 reviews since Oct 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Toughly1269 3/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so calm and easy going with me. I found her easy to talk to. On point. Confirmed my intuition. Thank you again!

Bluelavender 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just wonderful and right on the dot with everything. No guessing and ver compassionate.

smluvher 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is spot on! Very accurate! Overall a genuine person!

Girlfriend411 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've tried several over the last month. I would say she is the real deal. Worth the money. I didnt get to say thank you and goodbye to her so if you get this Shannon, thank you! I'll call again!

Realdeal81 4/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always right. I have never once got information from her that was inaccurate when it comes to anything, including people's feelings. She's soothing and honest. Love her.

LoveLewis26 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always so good! Love this woman! She’s on my very short list of favorites and I will continue to call as Shannon is always pretty darn accurate!

ElleDub 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved Shannon's reading style! She was so great at explaining what the cards were telling her and at understanding my situation. Also she gave timelines without being asked. She was so comforting and lovely. I will definitely be calling her again.

LeoLady66 3/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

By far the best reading I ever had!!! I couldn’t stop grinning during the entire reading as everything she said resonated with me and validated the direction I’m going in career wise. Thank you!

Ravenheart210 3/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I would say 75% of her readings have come true with me. She is honest whether its good or bad. I'm always afraid to call her because of her honesty, BUT we're paying for a service here and not to be lied to. I'm waiting for some things to pan out in the next couple days then month and a half. I'll post again later, but for now if you can handle the truth, this is who you want to speak with. I'm giving 4 stars today for her accuracy in the past and as I wait for current predictions to come to fruition. Thank you Shannon and God bless you.

Justiice 3/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice along with insight.