Psychic Denise x7842

Psychic Denise x7842

Communicates Your Future

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:46pm EST

Psychic Denise Ratings & Reviews

222 reviews since Apr 2007

Sort By

Featured Review BeatriceD 7/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate with little information. She was able to give me time frames and was dead on, knowing when they began and hopefully foreseeable future. She had helpful suggestions and knew my family accurately.

blueeyes333 10/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was very nice , I wish though I could have more info regarding my health , I still give her thumbs up

debbieh 10/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!!!

debbieh 7/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the best!!!

debbieh 7/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again, always excellent.

Jahoozafat 6/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for giving me clarity on the man who just got up and disappeared,....weird/odd but I appreciate the explanation. Jahoozafat

Jahoozafat 6/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

You nabbed it on the head,.....Amir emotionally exits a relationship before he gets attached. Very sorry circumstance,.....Thanks Denise,....you saw what everyone else missed,..... Jahoozafat

debbieh 6/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the update.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bluesavanah 6/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Best reader here thus far and I have tried a few. I am saving her as a favorite. Quick and understands the question instead of wasting time.

debbieh 5/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great