Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

211 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Yvd0607 12/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is a great advisor and his predictions has been very accurate. Thank you for your guidance and support through out 2018 and look forward to hear more in 2019.

DazlingDiva 11/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tomas gives me great reaqdings.

princesssela 11/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Have to eat crow. I shrugged off something he told me months ago only to receive confirmation of his prediction this week. So, sorry for doubting. Thank you so much.

Frolly444 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Tomas. Always so relieved to see you on the schedule. You have an amazing way of calming my fears, and getting to the truth with such accuracy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nmfph1229 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

lisalynn17 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and nailed everything with the exception of my love life. He became a friend after speaking with him everyday for 3 years.

Blessing330 9/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

He was great. He answered all my questions clear and confident. He gave me some time frames so we will see, how it all plays out.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Taurean86 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is very in tune with most situations, however only one of his predictions has ever come true for me. This past reading I asked when I might find a job. He said 6 days. Today is the 6th day, no job for me but my sister got an offer today. Wondering if our energies got mixed up somehow?

DazlingDiva 8/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

TOMAS HAS BEEN RIGHT ABOUT HIS PREDICTIONS. HE IS FAST. THESE ARE REASONS ON CERTAIN ISSUES I CALL HIM

blonde1111 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is really wonderful - this was a follow up reading and first time via phone. He has a comforting manner and is extremely accurate in his description of the situation and people in it. I returned because something he predicted came to pass within apx 90 minutes of the previous reading. Quite remarkable.