Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

653 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Noodles1 1/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my 2 time with ps and first reading with Anthony. I was out of time and ran out of funds but his reading was good and only time will tell about the outcome. I hope it all comes true. Awesome

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sundance 1/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great detailed reading of the future. Unfolds it like a book in front of you. His sights, not predicted by any others, have been proven to come true before, so I trust his vision this time. 100%.

ElleFolkerts 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t seem accurate.

meliss6 1/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very passionate. thank you. I hope it all pans out like you said.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Womanofgod91 1/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

His reading made me cry..well worth the money. I had gotten a reading previously from another reader and not saying she was wrong at all but blunt and straight forward. Anthony was patient, very kind, honest. Told me what he saw and I barely gave ANY details. Amazing. He knew the real me.. he knew exactly what kind of person I was it's just... Wow. Speachless

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lutorres 1/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anthony was a very good surprise for me! I was expecting advises, but he gave much more than this: he gave me hope and he gave me my renewed faith in myself! He used very kind worlds and a mystery way to show me the future and the possibilities I can have in this difficult moment I am facing in my live. He gave me back a smile in my face! For sure I recommend him, because he can do much more than predictions!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Breading 1/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Advisor was very connected to my question.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marylander 1/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Feeling beat up, he was right/

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KrissiJane89 1/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

His reading was very good! He didn't need any info from me except a name and DOB... he told me things in depth about my career (which isn't a common one), my love life and my past year(very accurate on the past year situations). I really hope his reading of my future is just as accurate! :) Thanks Anthony! Would recommend and will call again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aquarius22 1/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Anthony is fast and accurate. I only gave him the name of my POI and he flooded me with information. His language is wonderfully poetic and based around the cards he's reading. He knew things about my situation that were true. He gave me hope and insights into my POI's intentions. I hope his predictions come to pass. I will definitely read again with Anthony.