Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

702 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Daisies 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anthony for a very informative and well balanced reading. I called for a romantic reading vs love. From 3 years ago I still think and feel about though he chose another. Anthony explained he has seen the false mask she wears the tower is crashing and will take awhile. His advice for me just stay cool. I have to play the game. His break-up will be very difficult. Anthony has a calm approach, he stays cool. He is very knowledgeable. Highly, highly that you speak with him.

dalida 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous!!!

jedfa06 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best and such a professional, warm and genuine personality.

bbmmar229 5/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and spot on, I didn’t have to give him any info for him to bring stuff up that made sense. I asked a simple question and he started to give so many answers that applied to my current situation. He’s the real thing. I’m glad he was the first person I felt drawn to. I’ve actually gotten a reading from a psychic/medium (Before this) that told me the same things he has mentioned. I’m very happy with this reading. He randomly mentioned things that I have been thinking about that are too detailed for anyone to know or make up. Very sweet and blessed man, will definitely be doing another reading soon. Thank you so much!

SamilW33 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is the best my husband and I both love his predictions there always accurate and his advice is always great in business and love. Thanks

Whatislove 5/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed very on point

Nimueh 5/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sadly ran out of time (sorry Anthony) but it was a very uplifting reading that had given me a lot to think about & hope for the future. I would definitely recommend.

Elvirtuoso18 5/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent person. Very Professional

Elvirtuoso18 5/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. I find out some details that actually I didn't mentioned during the session.

chloegirl 5/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anthony is a soothing soul. And picked up on a few things which he said would be coming in the near future. I liked the calmness and spirituality of Anthony. I really wish he had touched on more tangible things. Next time. Thank you Anthony.