Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

564 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Nene329 8/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Everything about Anthony is AMAZING! He was VERY detailed in my reading and I truly enjoyed his explanation of the Tarot. I can’t say enough that he is very gifted, educated in his spiritual work and very in tune with energy and the vibrations. He is one of my Favorites, pls try him and he will be one of yours too!

LanceRomance0103 8/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anthony you are great and kind. Wish had more time talk to u about POI something not right.

fay123 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Son got a phone call and email that he was accepted into the program today -- it starts 10/1/18. He was 1 of 20 out of over 500 applicants....hopefully the rest of your read comes true. Thanks for the positive energy!

Bobman72 8/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

Anthony's readings are always full of energy. You can just tell he loves what he does and is passionate about sharing his gift with you to improve your situation and understanding. I always leave one of his readings feeling energized and confident. Truly one of the best on Psychic Source.

Sundance 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Truely amazing and thorough reading, like no others I have had. Thank you Anthony!

Angie73 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you ,very nice explanation and very kind.

Libra23 8/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Seems like a nice guy, but I don't like when advisors are more focused on telling you what you want to hear than the truth.

blonde1111 8/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Anthony is REALLY good. He has read for me 2x and both times the readings were accurate and CONSISTENT.

happiness 8/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good conversation and full of wisdom.

dstroi8 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

So powerful and wise. I feel blessed to have had these readings from Anthony.