Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

523 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Chrispix 5/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

A great reading! Anthony was very in tune to what I was feeling deep down, without my reflecting it in my questions. In fact, I didn't ask much - one question and he just RAN with it! I am so much more hopeful and confident that in this complicated situation I did the RIGHT thing and it will pay off. I really got so much out of this reading - thank you Anthony! You are wonderful ... xo

Tyeshia2649 5/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for a great reading. I do feel as though my future will be bright. Hope to see all come true.

kelgVA 5/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading thanks again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dmr81377 5/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very straight forward, accurate and to the point!!

BayareaGirl 5/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dearest Anthony, I want to “Thank You” for always leading me towards the light during my darkest moments. Giving me many gifts that money cannot buy. A spiritual connection with “A” that I will always remember. I know he does not love me. He stays in a lifestyle filled with people that he does not trust. Every path we take leads to a choice. I am sad but I have no regrets. Anthony’s readings are accurate. He will not waste any time. Each reading will inspire you and live life to the fullest. Many Blessings… ~M (Check the Ice )

deb1060 4/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual. Knew what was on my mind without me saying a word. Have been calling for a couple of years now and will continue to call Anthony when needing direction. Will pop back with more review once predictions come to be.

DoctorJ 4/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

2nd reading with Anthony, informastion consistent, constructive.

Teresamom6 4/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! Very good! Helped me process a dream that was really bothering me. Interpretation helped me so much!

happiness 4/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thankful for all your advices...

jedfa06 4/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is a top professional, confident and warm. His readings are consistent and makes sense. Thanks Anthony, hope all continues to manifest as you lay it out. One of the best readers.