Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:01pm EST

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

685 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Daisies 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anthony for a very informative and well balanced reading. I called for a romantic reading vs love. From 3 years ago I still think and feel about though he chose another. Anthony explained he has seen the false mask she wears the tower is crashing and will take awhile. His advice for me just stay cool. I have to play the game. His break-up will be very difficult. Anthony has a calm approach, he stays cool. He is very knowledgeable. Highly, highly that you speak with him.

Bluelavender 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Waiting to see it unfold.

angwanum 4/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

That was powerful. I am blessed today. looking forward to the future. thank you.

Apr9454 4/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was on time and on point about everything im a sceptical person when it comes to readings, trust issues but without say a word or mentioning anyone's name he quickly broke down everything into detail. I was dealing with a lot of anxiety about some unanswered questions I needed and after talking to Anthony I honestly felt calm and satisfied with what he said so I will be calling again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jaz112018 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I look back to the day when I had randomly selected Anthony for my reading. I am so grateful to be connected to him. I have had my reading with him Many times and most of the events he describe are consistent and few of them unfolded in past few months exactly as he described. He is calm and very supportive , reading with him always put me at ease. Thanks a lot once again :)

happiness 4/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Never a wrong choice to talk with him. Full of wisdom you’ll learn.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

glenis3 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Anthony for several years. Had a reading today and was little confused. Not because of Anthony. I need to talk to him again to clear it up. Anthony is very accurate. His predictions are accurate. Sometimes the time line maybe a little off. I truely recommend him.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VSOLIS 4/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Anthony was very intuitive. his reading was more tarot card based, but either way was very informative. everything I was told was spot on to what has happened in my life with out me saying anything. I asked a simple question and he went on and on with tons of information for me. I will definitely be calling back soon! Thank you Anthony

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sundance 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such details. He reads like a novel. But if you write it down, the details are accurate and future predictions unfold like he says. One of the most trust worthy, accurate readers.

tammygoetsch1 3/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Right on the dot! How awesome! Good Job.