Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

242 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review luvslife 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! The Real Thing! Coffee sees both the big picture and the details of my situation. After my readings with Coffee, I'll often hear people we discussed say the exact words that Coffee told me. Coffee's insight and advice have been invaluable! And her readings are fun! I will continue to be a loyal caller.

TexasAngel903 1/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but I didn’t feel like she was in tune with what was going on in my situation. I felt some of her advice was more therapeutic rather than based on my situation- if that makes sense. But I would recommend if you’re needing an energy boost or an idea on how to deal with emotions.

Alla22 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Described things regarding my Situation that I already knew the answer to and she was wrong. Thus can’t trust that the things she described and predicted that I don’t know of yet are correct.

baraness 7/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Honed in on the characteristics of a LEO and talked about how to communicate better with my husband once I told her his sign. No real insight. Just pulling out the characteristics of a sign.

debbyelise 3/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, compassionate, truly gifted! A true blessing, wonderful!

Marybelle 1/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank you enough, Coffee. You are always spot on.

Heartlove 1/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate I loved Coffee.

luvslife 10/21/2017 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the REAL THING! Her description of my situation was right on! She has been reading for me for years and, often after my reading, people will actually say the same words she told me they were thinking! Coffee is AMAZING!

Spiritual 9/30/2017 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is amazing! I would highly recommend her.

rangerjulie 9/7/2017 stars Phone Reading

Way off.