Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

stars

I'm available - until 10:28pm EST

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

250 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review luvslife 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She has been reading for me for years and always hits the nail on the head. I have no idea how she tunes into situations with so much detail. After the reading, I'll often hear people use the exact words she did when describing their thoughts and situation. Coffee is friendly and totally non-judgemental. Outstanding reader!

Kaayedime3 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was fantastic ! Absolutely loved her !! Will be calling more frequently!

luvslife 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She has been reading me for many years and always hits the nail on the head. She will tell me what's on someone's mind and I'll often hear them say her exact words after the reading. She also helps me with spiritual development and helping situations come to the most beneficial conclusion. I strongly recommend Coffee!

Itovar1971 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Truly caring in her readings.

Itovar1971 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Great connection, felt like I was talking to a friend. Nonjudgmental.

Meg406 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Validated so much for me, would recommend without hesitation!!

MissV986 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the real deal! She is excellent with her guidance and fun to discuss issues with. I had several issues that were really weighing me down for months, and after talking to Coffee I now know what to go for and what to leave behind. Coffee made a big difference in my life direction and I feel so light and happy again. Thank you Coffee for your insight and sharing your intuitive gift with me. You are a very good person.

TexasAngel903 1/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but I didn’t feel like she was in tune with what was going on in my situation. I felt some of her advice was more therapeutic rather than based on my situation- if that makes sense. But I would recommend if you’re needing an energy boost or an idea on how to deal with emotions.

Teronda 1/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection!!!!

luvslife 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! The Real Thing! Coffee sees both the big picture and the details of my situation. After my readings with Coffee, I'll often hear people we discussed say the exact words that Coffee told me. Coffee's insight and advice have been invaluable! And her readings are fun! I will continue to be a loyal caller.