Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

stars

I'm available - until 9:41pm EST

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

245 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Meg406 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Validated so much for me, would recommend without hesitation!!

MissV986 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the real deal! She is excellent with her guidance and fun to discuss issues with. I had several issues that were really weighing me down for months, and after talking to Coffee I now know what to go for and what to leave behind. Coffee made a big difference in my life direction and I feel so light and happy again. Thank you Coffee for your insight and sharing your intuitive gift with me. You are a very good person.

TexasAngel903 1/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but I didn’t feel like she was in tune with what was going on in my situation. I felt some of her advice was more therapeutic rather than based on my situation- if that makes sense. But I would recommend if you’re needing an energy boost or an idea on how to deal with emotions.

Teronda 1/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection!!!!

luvslife 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! The Real Thing! Coffee sees both the big picture and the details of my situation. After my readings with Coffee, I'll often hear people we discussed say the exact words that Coffee told me. Coffee's insight and advice have been invaluable! And her readings are fun! I will continue to be a loyal caller.

Alla22 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Described things regarding my Situation that I already knew the answer to and she was wrong. Thus can’t trust that the things she described and predicted that I don’t know of yet are correct.

baraness 7/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Honed in on the characteristics of a LEO and talked about how to communicate better with my husband once I told her his sign. No real insight. Just pulling out the characteristics of a sign.

debbyelise 3/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, compassionate, truly gifted! A true blessing, wonderful!

Marybelle 1/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank you enough, Coffee. You are always spot on.

Heartlove 1/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate I loved Coffee.