Psychic Stella x7343

Psychic Stella x7343

Attuned intuitive lightworker

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Stella Ratings & Reviews

1818 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Jules1133 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Stella is a true gem. Every time I speak with her I have validation for my feelings and breathe a lot easier. Thank you Stella for using your gifts to help people like me. I love you!

listentome 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Stella!

appletart 2/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I really needed it!

lilden 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you,Stella, for your inspirational messages!

ITMAN0103 1/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just love Stella, she has been one of my all time favorites for a long time. She is always keen to read my situations and is always a great advisor. She has been spot on for so many events, I look forward to the future. many thanks Stella.

Jojo19 1/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Stella! I appreciate your reading - you were honest, caring and professional! I will be back!

dmorgan501 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Stella, she was awesome, supportive. Hopefully what she told me happens. I believe her. I will definitely call her again. Definitely recommend her.

K1967Mustang 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

She always knows what to say to make you feel better.

ndada999 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Stella, You are always the best ! I love you always, C. From Cananda

Teatree623 1/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

To the point he was good to speak with very honest made me feel better about my issues. I can see a good ending :)