Psychic Stella x7343

Psychic Stella x7343

Attuned intuitive lightworker

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Stella Ratings & Reviews

1772 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review ndada999 12/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Stella has been the greatest "thing" that ever happened to me from 2003 until today. Thankyou Stella! Love C. From Canada

listentome 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Stella! I'll try and keep the faith!

Destiny1 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Loved how fun and cheerful this advisor was. I will definitely be choosing her again.

ndada999 11/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Life without Stella would have been unbearable...she sees things nobody else does. And, she is my Angel. Thanks so much Stella, Always Love, C. from Canada

AspenColorado13 11/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Stella is so sincere and caring. She is truly wonderful. She is the best here and I recommend her 100%.

ndada999 11/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Stella, You always help me. Hopefully some day I can stand alone with hope and a grateful attitude :) Always Love, C. from Canada

Lila21 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Won't waste your time or money. Doesn't mince words either. If you appreciate that tough love, call Stella.

Vtrixs15 11/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Omg, Stella you are beautiful!!! I could feel your energy throughout our reading. She is truly amazing!! Quick, accurate, warm and honest. She is a true delight. She makes sure you understand your reading and guides you on your path for true happiness!!! I absolutely love her. Thank you so much!!! Xo

Vtrixs15 11/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Stella is an angel, she is absolutely amazing!!! I loved talking with her. She is quick, accurate, honest, kind and funny. She is a ray of sunshine and puts you immediately at ease. I cant thank her enough. She is the best! I have not received my email with your Angel's message!! Anxiously awaiting!!!! Big love to you Stella! Thank you!

Lovely Ashley 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Stella is great! She is upfront and straightforward with the readings. I felt that she is very compassionate and confident with her gift. I felt good speaking with her. Thank you, Stella!