Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Magical Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

850 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review makingit2015 10/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

I rarely rate and I know I should more often. But I had to with Rheda. She picked up on things no other advisor has. She was able to specifically name locations, situations, all kinds of things I never expected! AllIi can say is wow!!! She gave some predictions and just from the accuracy in her reading, I'm looking forward to these things to pass.

Robin35 11/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Robin35 11/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Jlgh22991 11/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

I had an amazing reading with Rheda several months ago but this last reading I didn’t feel like we connected in the same way. But she was kind and patient with me which I appreciate

Marika99 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much a lovely and compassionate reading. Uplifted my spirits. And you have the sweetest voice ever. You see the situation very clear, what is not seen to the eye. Thank you, Rheda.

Msbellab42 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rheda you are wonderful and you gave me clarity and I’m just waiting to see if things come to pass I’m hoping they would but I will let u know :)

Robin35 11/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Execellent reading. She was so accurate and picked up on my POI as well saw new job with better pay. I'm so happy I found her thank you.

Robin35 11/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

You rock!

Pr1234 10/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!

Robin35 10/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being so wonderfully accurate.