Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Magical Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

801 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review hope4371 8/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rheda is talented, professional, kind, warm and more. She is able to connect very quickly to a loved one. She always blows me away with names, details and exact messages from loved ones that have crossed over. It amazes me that she only knows the details that I would know and sometimes the details she provides are details that I have forgotten about. I have been talking to Rheda since my mother passed away and the connection that I need to converse with my mother. Sometimes when I need to connect with my mother and Rheda is busy, I find myself watching Rheda’s video to hold me over until she is free. I love her with all of my heart! Please contact her, she is my number one Magical Medium!

BrownEyedGirl 9/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was very spot on when talking about my dad.

BellaDonna 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

RHEDA IS LIKE A SUPER MAGICIAN, without me saying any thing at all. She can already SPOT ON exact number of weeks the guy has left as well his past, OH MY GOD!!!SUPER CONNECTED TO HER!!! Feel like the luckiest person to finally find a reader so connected to me, also really love hearing her voice so sweet & ease my stress head! Your reassuring give me strong power that IT IS happening!!! Thanks with all my heart to teach me more about Law of thoughts...wish I could chat with you via Video :D never feel so connect to any reader, love U !!! Xxxx

Kr5678 8/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Rheda, I was so grateful that you were avail today. Your schedule wasnt till Tuesday and I sent you msg telepathically saying plz be avail on Sunday and you were!! Thx u so much for talking to me and encouraging me the way you did. You were spot on and you knew bout my POI right off the bat. I look forward to talking to you again and keeping you posted :)) sorry, I’m not a fast typer on chat :))

Fluidity 8/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Rheda was very uplifting and I am hopeful her prediction will comes to pass.

Medic0013 8/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed her reading and gave great advice.

IlonaK333 8/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is AWESOME

Nlonorato 8/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy!! Extremely easy to connect with! Thank you Rheda you are so talented!!!

MnGrandma 8/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Rheda … Good reading.. Hoping what you predicted with come true!! Thank you..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Verdeverde 8/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

LOVE Rheda*****she has been scarily accurate for me in the past and combined with her intuitive insights, she is a knock-out. One of the most stellar readers I've encountered. Authentic psychic gold through and through!