Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Magical Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

931 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Lemgo45 5/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Rheda. She is simply amazing! She was spot with everything she told me. Such a kind person with a special gift! I highly recommend her.

Pearpearpear 5/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Can’t remember most of the chat.. but she asked me why did I keep on hearing June 7 ? I was like I never asked about that date, she said well it might be the date then. On June 7th, my guy came to my city ( which is very very rare, I normal go to his place and he has no reason to come over) and we went to the water park... it could be a coincidence, but I sure hope it’s not. She has been right for the one time before that on the date I would see that person.

Syrahh 5/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Your gifts have gotten me through the worst times of my life. Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rubyli 5/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Last time I read with her, she said I would see him on Thursday. I did, wasn’t a good meet up but I did physically see him on the day she said. She gave me a new time, she couldn’t give me an exact date this time. I hope she is right again

Cherok1846 5/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Rheda was spot on! Said he’d contact me this weekend and he did. I’m not sure if the other predictions will happen yet or not.

Ms.lmartinez2000 5/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Super accurate and very detailed picked up on plenty of things not mentioned I was amazed I will be back for a update and give 5 stars when predictions come to pass which I’m confident will thanks a ton sweetheart take care.

Annamae88 4/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to talk to. She was very in tune and very spot on in my reading.

Canatolia 4/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, one of the best readings I had on this site.She was able to see my past and present, the future is about to happen...I do not know yet if the predictions are true or not.You were so right about my kids and my niece. I wanted more clarity on something...maybe next time we can pick up from where you left.Thanks

ranichicago 3/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

I like her. Waiting for time lines to give 5 stars.

dellact 3/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was great! Quick to connect, funny, easy to talk to. Very reassuring. Will definitely be back!