Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Magical Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

911 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Dhosler86 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Second reading with Rheda, I love you woman, so kind, open and understanding. She's amazing what can I say!

Soulthink 3/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Time will tell thank you.

Max1133 3/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Shes very good. Told me what I knew to be true that only a few others have picked up on. Real Deal

Arollo3 3/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Was super sweet and quick. Was very attentive to what I was asking and wanting to know. Hope to talk again soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Syrahh 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Rheda for sharing your gifts. Brought me to tears connecting to my late Son. She asked me if he died suddenly/unexpectedly: yes. Then she said a name: who was the person my Son left with that tragic night. She asked me if it was heroin: yes. Then she said he’s showing me music notes. Our family is in entertainment & one of his best friends is a musician who took his passing very hard, and wrote & played songs in his memory. Then the name of the lead person charged for my Son’s death. She asked if my Son had a tattoo: yes, in memory of his Grandma. It was not inked well & he was teased it looked like a cabbage patch doll, lol. She asked me if he had blue eyes: yes. She said another name: he said it was his sister. It was actually a lifelong friend like a sister. She asked me if he played baseball when he was younger? He was showing her a baseball hat. He did play during summer break & I have a picture of us at a game on my refrigerator right now with his trademark grin and baseball cap. She asked me about the mountains & said he was taking her to California. Right again: we did take a trip & stayed at a resort in the mountains. Then she said boat...(I was lost on that for a second)...and then she said he’s saluting me. His cousin who he was very close to is in the Navy stationed in Pearl Harbor & an avid hiker (she asked me about hiking, I couldn’t put it together right away). She said bicycle or bike: his other cousin just rebuilt a motorcycle & his Dad is a bike fanatic. She said there is a certain song he uses to let me know he’s with me when it plays. I know the song & catches me every time. And dragon flies, I will watch for them. She asked me if he was cremated: yes. I haven’t figured out 17 or 27 yet, or the red car. Thank you, again, Rheda, I really miss him. You are simply amazing.

ivoslynn 3/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to talk to and follow. Very accurate and to the point! I very much enjoyed chatting with Rheda.

Marika99 2/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Rheda - I feel you even saw I was really wanting to speak with you today. Thank you for being so kind, uplifting and honest too. In serious times your advice and support have great meaning. Thank you for being my friend.

Kford70 2/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Rheda. You were great as always. I know you are the real deal. You read my POI well and validated what I was feeling. Sorry we got cutoff but as always I will come back to you.

Mary45 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very direct and understand

Lonely123 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Just amazing, I have never had such a powerful reading such as this...Totally on point. You will be hearing from me again..Thanks again..WOW!!