Psychic Carmaleena x8689

Psychic Carmaleena x8689

Answers and Direction

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Carmaleena Ratings & Reviews

533 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Kristy 6/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely love Carmaleena!! She has been consistent in her readings over the past several months and been here with me through this difficult process. I look forward to chatting with her every chance I can get!!

Cathy1000 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is quick, easy to talk to-. Knows what she's doing. I love her

Kristy 8/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Carmaleena, thank-you so much for being so kind. I am excited to report that what you have been reading is finally here!!!

Libra23 7/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good reader and very accurate. I honestly feel it is so inappropriate for anyone to judge a psychic on precise predictions, as there are so many factors, including events they can't control. Call a psychic to see where things are now, so you can make better decisions NOW. In this sense, readers such as Carmaleena are very good, as she has a good sense of current moment energy.

jedfa06 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent !!! doesn't ask any questions, straight on with lots of detailed information that makes total sense. I believe in every word you said. thanks so much, you are really good. Will call back.

Cathy1000 6/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Quick and Accurate with descriptions. I love that she's a straight shooter;. She's not a fan of timelines.

Wosleger 6/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Unbelievably accurate. Doesn't sugar coat it, just tells what she sees. And yes, she's accurate.

full circle 6/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Carmaleena was spot on and reassuring and gave me a really good suggestions as to how to deal with the problem situation.Thank you, Carmaleena!

okaggi 5/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!

full circle 5/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Carmaleena was really helpful! She helped me understand what was going on. She helped reassure me. Thank you, Carmaleena!