Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

236 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Alisha 3/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is pleasant and easy to talk to, she has a direct style that is refreshing and helps you get a clear picture which I found relieving.

Universalsun 3/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Valleygirl 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She’s the real deal she was right on.. Thank you so much for helping me.

Realdeal81 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She contradicted herself within the reading and was confusing. Very sweet though, and did get a couple things right.

distew 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is a gem with a beautiful spirit. She sincerely uplifted me beyond words!!! She was so spot on in her reading about the person I am dating. Thank you!!!

Tiffanie84 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I call a lot when need be and would like to know future things and not what I ALREADY KNOW!!!

neliuscole02 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Extremely pleasant and helpful seemes right on point with everything she said I can not say thank you enough thanks!

Summermoon56 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the best reading of my life. I definitely will be calling again.

greenlantern 2/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can not say enough great things about this lady and the job she does. She can help you through the tough times by telling you the truth. She sees things clearly lets you know. Thanks for being there and all you do.

Deja1234 2/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Analisa Is The Best. This Is My First Ever Psychic Reading, And It Was Amazing. Analisa Gave Me More Than I Expected In So Little Time. It Was So Spot On All I Can Do Is Cry. I Love Her So Much.