Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

214 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Canatolia 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was able to pick up personal things about myself and give me guidance.Still wait to see if her predictions will become true or not.

Pjasam 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and thoughtful,I think she got it right. Honest

deej413 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

No connection. Was not accurate for me. Might be better with another user, but for me, did not hit the notes.

marie georges 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Goodness! thank you for your gifts, your insight and honesty. On point, a joy to read with. Highly recommend. Peace worth getting up at 2 am to read with ~

Addyt29 10/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Oh bless her heart! She is just great, she’ll understand the things you really feel and not just say! Very understanding and I believe her readings are accurate. A lovely woman, and a great psychic! She’s my favorite now!

Sagittarius13 10/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love Analisa! accurate readings!

Sagittarius13 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always.

Emmadee54 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! Picked up on my situation and was very positive and uplifting!

Sagittarius13 8/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Fast and accurate!

JessicaE 8/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Her reading was accurate. we had a nice long conversation about my love life and not only was it accurate but she gave me great advice.