Customer sweetipiee23 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
4/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to her. She is just the sweetest. I believe in her visions. She says she sees that he loves me and he will reach out soon. Thank you, you are very sweet at making me feel better and giving me hope

4/14/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Anthony is the sweetest! He really knows how to read the cards. I pray what he says passes.

4/14/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I like Raquel I sense she is honest in what she sees and doesn’t sugarcoat anything. I do believe she has psychic abilities. She says she sees him reaching out this month or on a Friday of this month so I can’t wait

4/13/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Idk if what she says is accurate. Prediction will have to come true for me to know if it resonates so I can’t give more stars. I will come back to update with her if it comes true what you say

4/12/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel for your insight. She said that he will reach out to me by this Month April and that he misses me and the silence is loud. I hope that your prediction comes true. I will keep hope that it does

4/9/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

She predicted I will get contact by April 21th and she answered all my questions but I have to see if contact happens first it’s too soon to tell . Thank you for your help

4/8/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

He gives a lot of details which I like but I can't say if it is accurate yet because prediction hasn't happened which is the main focus here. Thank you for taking the time to helping me as I have been depressed over whether this person and I will be in contact soon. Thank you

4/8/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina answered all my questions thats why she got 4 stars. She said that he would most likely reach out tomorrow April 9-11 that is a strong 93-95% chance even with free will at hand. It put my mind at ease with her making me feel better. So I am hoping that I get the contact Thank you so much for your help.

4/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

She made a prediction that he would contact 4 days to a week from now. She was so sweet and understanding to how I'm feeling which is why i gave her 4 stars just because I feel like she really wanted to help me in my situation and I know she is not God but she is easy to talk to. I feel I can trust her

4/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi didn't doubt that he will reach out this month which is April so I will have faith in her. She didn't waver and said that is what her spirits are saying so I will take that into consideration and pray. I hope Remi you are right about it as I been waiting for him to contact me. Thank you