Customer magnacarta Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading by Serenity.

5/3/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

She did a very wonderful job she’s always honest and open in the communication is great she gave me a complete confidence on what I should do next thank you so much.

4/2/2021

Psychic Lavender x3652 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much again for the talk, I really appreciate it. I like how honest you are and very straightforward.

3/24/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Hey serenity I’m so sorry that the call had ended but I just want to say thank you so much again I will definitely keep in contact again thank you so much.

2/12/2021

Psychic Lavender x3652 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading! I like how straightforward she is and very honest! Thank you!

2/5/2021

Psychic Lavender x3652 stars Phone Reading

She’s was excellent. Honestly she was very straight forward! I loved the reading!

1/15/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing honestly I just want to say thank you so much because of your time and the reading! You really helped me! Thanks again!

1/14/2021

Psychic Cadwen x8357 stars Phone Reading

Sorry that the call had got shut off but I just want to say thank you for your time and the reading!

1/13/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

I’m so sorry that the call had ended because I didn’t have enough time left, but you really did make me comfortable! Most importantly you made me feel more confident I’m actually very thankful for you!