Customer Qrizta Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is quick and accurate. I like that she would provide advice immediately in her answers to my questions. Thank you!

11/1/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

We got disconnected so it was not as satisfactory as my previous chats with Carly was. Thanks though. Hopefully we can chat longer next time

10/6/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

It is nice speaking to Nova again. She remains consistent with what she sees with regards to POI. She also provided me with a specific insight on my career path. Thank you! I hope both would come to pass.

10/3/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is really quick in her response and empathic. It is nice speaking with you. I hope what you see in the coming months would manifest!

9/19/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

It was my first time speaking with Bridgette. I was in a dire need for fresh perspective and clarity especially for my career and self development matters. She was quick and insightful. She gave me advice based on what she saw of my energy. I asked her about my POI too and the confidence I felt from her reading was comforting. Thank you, Bridgette! It was nice speaking with you. I will put your advice into action.

9/12/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

It is my first time speaking to Carly. I wanted a fresh perspective. She is polite and quick with her response. Chatting with her brought comfort and clarity. She provided timeline and insight on my POI's state of emotions. Thanks! I hope your prediction manifests.

8/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Nova has been consistent and confident throughout my journey of uncertainty since I first spoke to her last December. I lose hope from time to time but her compassionate delivery of messages never fails to calm me down. Thanks, Nova! Love & Light

7/8/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Always nice to chat with Nova. We just picked up where we left off even after 3 months of no contact. She is like a wise friend that goes a long way with me. Thanks for sharing your calm energy with me everytime we chat. Love & Light

4/6/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Talking to Nova is always so comforting and insightful :) it is always heartwarming to know that she would remember everything i told her previously and i could just continue my rambling without having to do a recap of the past convo haha Glad i could chat her again today. She has been so popular it is hard to catch her without making appointment (i am a walk in type). Thanks again, Nova! You are my spiritual mentor. Love & Light

3/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is always polite and comforting. I understand that my POI is unpredictable and timeline itself is a difficult matter to predict so I am grateful for the positivity Seraphina has been encouraging me to keep in the face of uncertainty. Thank you!