Customer Ann111 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
8/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has always been on point. She hasn't been wrong even when I thought she was. She has proven to me how accurate her predictions are and she tunes right into my situation. I love talking to her, and she is very direct and sweet.

8/9/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June has always been so great and accurate. She has helped me with a lot of issues and has been very in tune with the situation without me having to share much.I love talking to her.

7/25/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese was a godsend and she was able to tune into my situation right away giving details that no one knows. She's fantastic, absolutely insightful sweet kind and accurate.

7/9/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June is always so perceptive and picks up on my situation, gives me great advice and is kind but honest. I love her readings, they make me feel at ease.

6/27/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on my situation right away, very intuitive and gave me great information to move forward and make better decisions. I loved my reading

6/25/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie has been a God send into my life. Her predictions where spot on and she was able to tune into my situation right away and gave me some great advice, I'm so happy to have found her! She's amazing!

6/23/2021

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

It was an uplifting reading, very accurate and in tune with the situation. I really enjoyed it, and I am definitely looking forward to my next one.

6/19/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna was amazing, tuned in right away on my situation and she gave me some great insights into my relationship. I'm very happy with my reading!

6/19/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has been an amazing highly intuitive advisor. She was able to tap into my situation quickly and accurately. I loved both of my readings so far, I highly recommend her, she's the real deal.

5/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is the best psychic I have ever had. She was so accurate and guided me so well, I am eternally grateful for her guidance. She changed my life.