Customer Hellokityy580 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
11/3/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is amazing! I love seeing that she is available to chat! No matter how anxious I am, she always has a way of calming me down. She has made predictions that have come to pass but I am waiting on one specific one to come to pass Her prediction timing has not changed and I just hope it does come to pass! Thank you Amy for always being there for me.

10/25/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

It’s always a pleasure speaking with Bridgette! No matter how anxious I am or how upset I am she always eases my anxiety and helps to calm me down! I love speaking with her. I hope that her predictions do come to pass! Thank you for always being there for me Bridgette!

9/20/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Talking to Bridgette always makes me feel better. I am just waiting on her prediction to come to pass. I hope it does.

9/20/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Amy.

9/16/2021

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

I’m only giving 2 stars because of how sweet she was. Other than that she left me very confused. She did catch on to some things but when I would ask more about it I would get a “could be” or “possibly” . I feel like the answers strayed away from my questions.

7/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Barbara for always being there for me! You are amazing

6/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I love Barbara! She makes me feel so calm and secure. She caught on to everything so quick. She knew exactly how I felt and what I was thinking without me saying anything! She is honestly the best on here!

2/28/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

His prediction for me came true! He is always a pleasure to speak with and gives great advice!

2/27/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Nova is always amazing to speak to! Her prediction for me came true. Always feel so good after speaking with her!