Customer mslewi02 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
9/28/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always truthful and accurate. She is more of a counselor to me than a psychic, and it is clear she has a true God given gift. Thank you for always giving me the encouragement I need. I will talk to you again soon when I am in a better place mentally to give you an update, but I know I will be fine. xoxo

9/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is always accurate and quick. I wish she gave lessons on how to communicate with my spirit guides because I would love to be able to do this as she does. She has a gift.

8/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always accurate and quick in her readings. She does not waste time trying to get you to try crystals or anything else. What she delivers is a true and accurate reading. I take it as a blessing that she does not cost more, because only she and one other psychic have ever always been accurate in my readings. Please give her a try and be prepared for the truth, whether good or bad. Thanks again, Tivon!

7/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy reading with Leila when I can reach her. I have read with her before and some things do come to pass. One thing did come true from the reading yesterday. Thanks, Leila, for sharing your gift with others.

7/16/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading that I pray comes true. I’m going to try to meditate to help with my anxiety. Bridgette definitely is a true psychic.

6/15/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time reading with Bridgette and I really enjoyed it. She knew a great deal about me without me saying my profession. She mentioned that I have spiritual gifts as well, and I have heard that before, but still struggle to tap into that side. When I told Bridgette this, she gave me ways to try to be able to hear from my guides. I feel better having talked to her. I still am a bit anxious about finding a new job, but at least I know something is on the horizon. Bridgette is very gifted and I am grateful she was able to share that gift with me. I will be a return customer.

5/9/2022

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is wonderful with giving timelines and real information. I never feel like I have to give her leading questions, and it is evident that she has the gift of sight and visions. When Leila gives me information, I trust it. It may not always be what I want to hear, but it is always right. She has never failed me with the information she gives. If you want a real reading without all the extra fluff to waste time, please give Leila a try. You will not be disappointed.

1/31/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I always come to Vincent for sound advice and to have clarity in situations. Vincent is a true psychic. You can give him the bare minimum of information and he sees things accurately as they are happening. Give him a try if you want real information on your situation.

1/22/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent, I can’t thank you enough. Two hours after our chat, I heard from my love and you were exactly right. He had been detained waiting for military clearance and now he is on his way where he should be; with me! Thank you for telling me to trust myself and for always being a voice of reason. I truly feel you have a gift and your predictions have never been wrong. I will continue to be a repeat customer of yours. Bless you.

12/29/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele tapped in quickly and delivered her message kindly. I appreciated the reading. Thank you, Adele!