Customer Gigi1987 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
4/19/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

The absolute best! Quick, straight forward and extremely accurate. Highly recommend Leila

3/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

So glad I found, Silver! She is straight forward, funny and pretty spot on. I highly recommend her, I'll personally continue coming back:) Infinite blessings.

2/22/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope is amazing! Always answers my questions in a kind loving matter. Everything she’s told me before has come to pass. Highly recommend

2/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Thats all I can say... you are amazing! Blessing xo

12/26/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Wish words can describe my experience! Leila is simply amazing, straight forward and quick. You won’t regret talking to her.

12/12/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is amazing! Thank you so much for the reassurance and the kind words.

12/6/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Loved how straight forward Leila was. Thank you so much, you helped me a great deal. Will absolutely come back!

11/25/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward & answered all my questions. Will absolutely consult with her again. Thank you, Hope. Blessings