Customer advocatequeen Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
4/18/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Grace is one of my favourites and one of the best readers I've ever come across with. It's amazing how she can connect to my situation even with just one open-ended question. I trust her readings and guidance

4/17/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is one of my favourite readers and she is so accurate! I like how you can just ask her one question but she will have a lot of information for you, and they'll be all spot on! Even her timings are reliable as well. She's definitely one of my most trusted

4/17/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is amazing and always accurate with reading my situation, and I didn't even need to tell her a lot of information. She's one of my trusted readers here :)

4/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a very accurate and consistent reader. She's straightforward and won't waste your time and money -- ie, she won't prolong the conversation longer than what is necessary. Definitely worth coming back to

1/23/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Grace is very accurate and quick to connect. She is one of my favourites and will definitely come back to her in the future. Thanks again, Grace :)

1/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to respond and very accurate. I don't need to tell her a lot but she picks up on so many things and gives a detailed response. One of my favourites :)

12/28/2020

Psychic Lana x3645 stars Chat Reading

Lana is an accurate and very detailed reader! There wasn't a need to explain my situation as she picked up on many things that I haven't told her about. Will definitely come back to her. Thank you so much, Lana :)

12/3/2020

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Grace is absolutely amazing and is now one of my favourite readers here :) I never told her about the background of my situation but she picked up on it so easily. I feel bad that we got cut off before I had the chance to thank her. She is accurate and very quick to connect. Will definitely chat with her again. Thank you so much, Grace :)

12/1/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily is accurate and quick to connect. She picks up on situations easily and is such a lovely person to talk to :)

11/29/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June is my favourite advisor as everything she told me resonated and has come to pass. She is very accurate and quick to connect. The best part is, she remembers me and my situation so I feel like she cares and genuinely wants to help and provide guidance. Sending you so much light and positive energy, June. Thanks so much for being such a beautiful soul. Until next time :) - Ice xx