Customer deb1060 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2021

Psychic Alexx x4827 stars Phone Reading

Amazing insight. Knew what was happening before I spoke. Eager to see the predictions come to be.

4/24/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual. Knew what was on my mind without me saying a word. Have been calling for a couple of years now and will continue to call Anthony when needing direction. Will pop back with more review once predictions come to be.

1/28/2018

Psychic Grace x9973 stars Phone Reading

Very quick to connect. Will come back with more should the prediction come to be.

12/26/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sherman x9789 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed this connection so much! Right to the point and honest.. will definitely be calling back. Lovely man

11/30/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

As always, Anthony was right on the mark. He told me something in this reading that I didnt think could possibly happen but a few days later it did. His kindness, knowledge of the cards, empathy of situations and ability to make me feel that all will be well, keeps me calling back time and time again.... would recommend him to everyone. Blessings

10/10/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, clear and concise. Some things have already come to fruition. Waiting on a one more. Love talking with Anthony, always puts my mind at ease.

8/1/2016

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Have received several in depth readings from this wonderful tarot reader. What he has predicted has partially come to be, just waiting now on the end result. So insightful, knowledgeable and puts my mind at ease each time i speak with him.. Thank you Anthony! Blessings

6/14/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I love getting readings from Anthony he is so thorough and knowledgeable. I keep returning to get a follow up reading but to date i cannot report that any card reading outcomes have actually come to be. If that should change i will definitely re write my review

1/19/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is wonderful. He has a vast knowledge of the cards and is able to see clearly the outcomes. He is very personable and right on the mark with outcomes. I will definitely be calling him again. Excellent reader!

1/1/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

When uncertain of which step to take I call Anthony and he leads me in the exact right direction. To date he has been right on target with all readings. Definitely my favorite.