Customer CatLass Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

I told Ava have much it has helped talk to my parents again. I feel like we have really been able to resolve a few things that were lingering after their passage. I told her I am not sure it’s been helpful to speak to the love of my life again but maybe it’s just too soon. I learned so much from him in life I wanted to learn more. She gave me a heart work assignment, which I think is going to be very helpful. She’s listening to my angels now and they are telling me how wonderful I am. I need to begin seeing myself as my angels see me and as my loved ones seen me. I always have been very insecure in the past but Ava says it’s time for me to learn to love myself.

9/8/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

I really liked Alida. She was very warm and knowledgeable. She has a lovely accent too. My cats have been acting very aggressively toward one another and I was a bit concerned about their behavior. She reassured me that there was lots of good energy coming my way and the cats were picking up on it. I felt very reassured

9/6/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

I could just talk to Ava for hours if I could afford it. She offers so much wisdom and discernment. Yesterday, while typing on my laptop, the picture on the monitor suddenly turned upside down. Ava had told me in a separate call that my Loved One who has passed would be doing things to make me laugh, as well as to get my attention. I strongly suspected that this was his way of not only making me laugh but of getting my attention. Being very new to the world of mediums, I felt it necessary to contact Ava to ask if this was indeed him. She said when things like this happen I should ask yes or no questions; this was a definitive yes. She also said I should look beyond the actual event and see why it is happening, what message is he trying to send? My passed Loved One said, through Ava, that he wanted me to put down the electronics and get out in nature. Ava went on to explain that I should find a place that is exceedingly quiet and calm, that in nature I will be more grounded. If I let the grief out while there, I will be replenished by nature.

8/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

This was a highly emotional reading. Through Ava, I made contact with both my parents. It was wonderful to hear them say how much they loved me and how proud they were of me, something I was never sure of when they were here. She also answered questions about love and life from my angels. I love that every time I speak to Ava, she recommends a book to read or quotes from a book, because I am a bibliophile. Then we did something new. At the end of the reading, we prayed together, and my mother joined in. I heard my mother’s voice over the phone. My mother never could resist a chance to pray.

8/29/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

My Loved One who has passed didn’t seem to want to answer the specific questions I had written down today. Ava was very helpful in communicating why. He wants me to look forward and not back. I have spoken with Ava several times so she knows him and me fairly well. I have always found Ava to be kind, committed, and thoughtful.

8/24/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Ava is wonderful. She answered questions I had written down before I even asked them. If I need future advice, Ava is who I will call.

8/23/2020

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

We got off to a slow start but things improved and she gave me some solid advice.

8/23/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Ava slam dunks the ball again. My Loved One who passed loved basketball so I thought I would throw some slang in there for him. This was another excellent reading from Ava. She is always so encouraging

8/22/2020

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Not much of a real connection to me or to my Loved Ones who have passed.

8/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t feel she was picking up on the loved one I was talking about.