Customer Lemonade guadalupe Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
4/20/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

As always, thank you Janax. I’m sorry we were cut off. You were completely spot on with my person’s characteristics. And from what they told me themself as well. I look forward to our next call to continue when I can. I’m sending my prayers to you and good vibes ! You’re doing a great job :) i feel uplifted every time

4/9/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for giving insight to my situation. I appreciate your time and energy. I always look to you as my top two for insight and clarity. Thank you for the time frame as well.

4/9/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

As always, thank you for insight. It’s always comforting to speak with you. I’ve been trying my best for what feels like an eternity. It really means a lot when you recognized I’m trying. I don’t get that from anyone, but myself. It really meant a lot to me. Thank you. I really look forward to our next call. You’re doing a great job!

2/7/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight, it always surprises me when you describe how I feel. It’s been hard some times, but I appreciate that I feel that you understand. Janax is amazing, picks up my situation without hesitation or birthday. On point!

1/17/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for our reading yesterday! I had a really rough day, as I’m sure you have as well with everyone’s energies. It’s nice to not feel judged, feels like i can talk to you. I am looking forward to next too, will hold out until this retrograde is done. I pray you receive peace and blessings as well :)

1/17/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for being so compassionate, and understanding. It’s hard to recognize what I’m going through without breaking down on myself. For you to say that surprised me because you’re right I don’t usually recognize it for myself a lot of the time. It was nice, I appreciate you, and our talks. I am going through one of the toughest times. Thank you.

12/30/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate you taking the time to help me understand the situation and how my poi feels. I’ve been feeling a little fragile sometimes and you’ve helped me. I forget some times that I don’t give you much detail because you’re ready to go it’s amazing. You are on my favorites. Thank you for your insight! I wish you a happy new year, until next time

12/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bridgette! I’m sorry our call was shaky, thank you for your assurance. The way you told was needed, it was affirming and gentle. Ms.Bridgette goes right into the reading, and makes you feel like you know what she’s saying is true. She’s been consistant in what her guides show her. You can feel that she’s on your side. I don’t have many people like that so this call meant a lot to me. I hope you have a great day every day.

12/4/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She didn’t waste my time nor was she rude. She gave me hope and I didn’t feel judged. I will be speaking with her again :) Ps sorry, I had ran out of time Gabrielle.

12/2/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax! I feel comfort in your words and insight. It feels like I’m talking to a good friend. You were head on with my poi saying he doesn’t have dreams and he does! You also pointed out I have as well, and that he is feeling sad, I’ve felt like I felt that.. but couldn’t tell if it was intuition or just wishful thinking. Thank you for confirming for me. Wish you the best