Customer Luli1111 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
5/3/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

So wise and insightful as always. I also loved her article and podcast on the site with the S.A.F.E. tools. Thanks so much for all your guidance and support Rachelle!

4/28/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is truly amazing, she always provides the most accurate insights and powerful revelations.

4/27/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Highly insightful and accurate regarding my current relationship. Thank you for your great insights and guidance Hope!

3/13/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is so amazing. She’s insightful, accurate and provides detailed answers. Thank you for all your guidance Carla!!

1/27/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is amazing! Always so accurate and insightful. Thanks again for your guidance and kindness Rachelle :)

11/3/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is truly great. So wise, loving and always on point.

11/1/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

Marlaina is amazing. Had a great revelation today, thanks so much for all your helpful insights!

10/29/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

So insightful and wise! Great as always, thanks Rachelle!

10/23/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I felt a very nice connection with Mackenzie, she was very sweet, insightful and caring, and shared so much information about my present and future situation. She also provided the reassurance I was seeking and helpful advice. Thanks so much Mackenzie!

10/16/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I love Rachelle, her readings are always so insightful and accurate. She shares timeframes and answers questions in detail, thanks very much for all your guidance Rachelle!