Customer Luli1111 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/23/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I felt a very nice connection with Mackenzie, she was very sweet, insightful and caring, and shared so much information about my present and future situation. She also provided the reassurance I was seeking and helpful advice. Thanks so much Mackenzie!

10/16/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I love Rachelle, her readings are always so insightful and accurate. She shares timeframes and answers questions in detail, thanks very much for all your guidance Rachelle!

10/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is truly amazing! I love talking to her she always gives me detailed insights about my poi and interesting revelations about myself. She has been spot on each time and has guided me through these past months. Besides she's funny, caring and so wise! Thanks so much Carla!

10/12/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Always so accurate and insightful! Thank you Carla!

10/4/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Always so insightful! Marlaina is great, she always picks up on details and timelines. Thank you for a wonderful reading and for the healing!

9/23/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is always so accurate and answers questions in detail. Great insights on future professional projects and how to best prepare. Looking forward to staying in touch!

9/20/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I felt a really nice connection with Rachelle. She's so wise, accurate and helpful. She answered all my questions in detail and shared great new insights about my poi as well as our future career projects and new opportunities. I look forward to staying in touch, thank you Rachelle!

9/7/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie gave me great insights regarding an important business meeting and my situation at work. Everything turned out as she predicted and she also gave me helpful advice for the future. Thanks Sammie!

9/3/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina is amazing, I felt a really nice connection. She described my situation and poi perfectly and provided great new insights and a timeline. Thank you! And thanks for the healing :)

8/31/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate as always!