Customer Pamellita Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Seven Stars!! Venus is amazing, so incredibly gifted, insightful, loving and compassionate. I love discussing my plans and big decisions with her before taking action because she always helps me see things that I may not see. Many blessings to you, Venus, and thank you, thank you, thank you!!

11/22/2021

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Willow is absolutely amazing!! She immediately confirmed what I felt/knew, gave me new insight and excellent advice! She actually answered my specific questions before I had a chance to ask them! It helped me gain clarity and the ability to move forward in my life. Willow is a super intuitive empath and coach! I will definitely be calling her on a regular basis. I loved my reading! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Many blessings!!

9/19/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is absolutely amazing, accurate, incredibly empathic, wise and lovely to talk to. She helps me on a deep spiritual and emotional level and helps me validate and make decisions. Thank you Venus!!

8/18/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is extraordinary! So incredibly accurate and an excellent advisor! I made the commitment to speak to her on a regular basis as if she were my “coach”! Thank you beautiful soul!! I’m so thankful to have connected with you, Venus!

5/5/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always! Venus is a beautiful soul! I enjoy speaking with her not only for her amazing psychic abilities, but also for her incredible wisdom and practical advice! Love her! Thank you!!!

4/7/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous every time! Thank you Venus!

1/3/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is always spectacular! I see her as a spiritual mentor or coach. She’s quick to give answers and doesn’t waste your time. She accurately gets to the root of an issue and sees clearly exactly what is happening. She is also lovely to speak with. I don’t want to hang up!! Thank you and many blessings this new year!

11/17/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is absolutely spectacular! She’s a true empath and combines her psychic abilities with great wisdom! I leave with practical solutions! I’ve now budgeted to speak with her on a regular basis! Thank you Venus!

11/1/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is absolutely amazing! I love her energy. She delivers her messages with love and has a deep understanding. She is not only incredibly intuitive, but also extremely wise and practical. I often ask for her advice after she answers my question. Thank you so much Venus! I feel lucky to have found you!

10/18/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is gifted with insight into the current, past lives/other dimensions, and is incredibly amazing with her practical advice based on her intuition. Love her!! Thank you!!