Customer Anna05 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

I cannot believe how skilled Rhiannon is, I trust her implicitly and she guide's me so well, it is shocking how accurate she is tbh and beautiful soul and lady.She so wise and empowers me, I am learning heaps and growing from her guidance, fantastic as always love you

6/26/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

I cannot believe how amazing Rhiannon is,she predicated so much over a year ago and it's all coming together now,so spot on, gifted and talented, thank you for everything you are guiding me through, what a lovely person, Just fantastic every time xx

4/24/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Rhiannon is always amazing, spot on since I began my readings with her last year, clarity and guidance ,so empathetic and warm with her talent and gifts si humble, thank you for being you xx

3/26/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic as always thank you so much for everything you have done for me,catch up soon I hope xxx

3/8/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Oh Rhiannon always looks after me, spot on and guidance is excellent as always , thank you for everything

2/28/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always, incredibly accurate all the time but tonight an exception with insights for me

1/3/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything and look forward to chatting with you soon. Il tell you how it happened in private notes

12/11/2020

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Have a wonderful Christmas and a happy new year 2021 but I am planning on chatting with you, thank you so much for everything you are doing for us, so gifted and talented, love warmth and kindness. So patient and caring, virtual hugs

12/8/2020

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic thanks for everything as always best wishes Annabel

11/20/2020

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rhiannon and I will be able to chat with you more next week and wish you happy thanks giving, joy and happiness