Customer Unique1 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele was nice but her reading was off. Some information she provided was incorrect and when I mentioned it she changed her responses to coincide with what I stated. I didn’t feel she connected well with me and was trying to tell me what she thought I wanted to hear.

3/20/2022

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Katherine was very nice but provided very little information relevant to my question. My questions I had to ask again cause she was providing information I didn’t ask for. She’s not quick to connect for those with limited funds. Maybe it took her longer to connect with me.

3/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina was nice and answered questions quickly. However, I didn’t feel as if she was being sincere in her reading. Her reading don’t align with the reality of the situation. I felt as if she was telling me what she thought I wanted to hear. However, if she’s accurate I will call and give a higher rating.

3/19/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t feel as if we connected as well. Could have been my energy. Don’t know. May try again at a later date.

3/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Reading was fairly confusing. I received no straight answers. Everything a maybe, but that’s always the possibility in any situation. It may happen and it may not.

3/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He’s an okay reader. I have read with him in the past and got a good reading. During this reading he made several statements that I had no clue to what he was talking about and it was things that were supposed to be about me. Maybe we didn’t connect well.

11/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

I’m really not sure how to rate this reading. Very confusing with contradicting information. He saw one thing but after remembering talking to me in the past the story changed to match what he had previously told me. Confusing.

2/16/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stash gave me a positive reading but it was very vague.g. Didn’t say much unless I said something. Information could be accurate but no real details of my situation