Customer jennylew Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

I was very unsettled with my situation, but Kallie calmed and reassured me and helped me not feel irrational

7/23/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

She helps me see clearly what I know, when other things cloud my vision. I feel like she is a good friend who picks me up when I'm down

7/21/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

I’m very grateful for the hope she gave me

7/20/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor, gives very helpful information & thank God and Angels for guiding me to her “light!”

7/17/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

She lifted me up and encouraged me with good news amid the bad news I was told.

7/17/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Team Kallie is all about providing advice to help you in any situation.

7/13/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Excellent at providing info on career insight and family issues. I really appreciate her for being like a rock & beacon.

7/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

She’s an angel and angel card reader and intuitive sister! Today I verify to the third degree that she is a genuine, accurate, honest person who operates with integrity.

7/8/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

She helped me connect with precious souls and I have news to share with her! Crossing my fingers for the two for one deal!!

6/28/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

I feel I was connected to Kallie for a soulful reason