Customer maldol5663 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
5/30/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

First time caller with Holly. Picked up on details and confirmation received. Wonderful experience and wonderful lady.

5/22/2021

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska was spot on. details provided were on point. Her predictions resonate with me. Very warm energy.

5/9/2021

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena is always spot on...... What an amazing gift.

5/3/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Consistently correct with what she sees as well as predictions. The real deal.

5/2/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Video Reading

Wonderful connection... so spot on. Resonated completely!

5/1/2021

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

my first time speaking with Irena. All I can say is wow..... what an amazing lady.... with an amazing gift. So very grateful to have met her today. She is the real deal, folks.

4/24/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is one in a million. The best on here. Told me straight up.

4/13/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

WOW! Kittie was able to tune in immediately. I am so very reassured with her reading. So many people comment on how she is accurate and I am excited for the future.

4/11/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Wow.... Leota just knew. What a beautiful soul to connect with and talk about matters that are so unclear. I left having a very strong sense of both what to do and how to handle events of the recent past. Thank you, Leota.

4/11/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was able to quickly pull my POI into her reading and gave me options based upon her reading. A huge thank you, Bianca.....