Customer Blessed05 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
12/23/2020

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate

12/13/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate . Ty Amy u truly care !

12/12/2020

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

U r very accurate & gave me wise advice e my poi . Ty

12/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy your time prediction is just amazing . U say Tuesday & will see my poi on Tuesday . Lol . U r funny as well . Very accurate ! Thank you !

12/5/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Accurate & the future y told me is the same as the other top psychics said to me . Will see but thank you !

12/5/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Love u thank u . Very accurate !

11/2/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Ty Amy u r soo good in love reading!!! I told u tonight while U was waiting 4 u I spoke w another psychic & she told me my boyfriend is w another woman. I almost ended up w him . He called me back. He's alone in pain after surgery . As u said. Thank you !!! Love u !

10/31/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

She is the very rare one of the best reader ! Very accurate & clear . I enjoy talking with her . Her short term time prrdictions came true as well ! Ty Love you !

10/31/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Theresa I'm amazed of your detailed clarity about my boyfriend . It seems you read his mind. Lol . I really hope I can talk w you asap tonight. Im waiting w hope. Ty .

10/30/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I just cannot believe how precise she is . Im shocked. She sees things or others emotions or mind as they are. W o w Shes the best !!