Customer keeponkeepingon Ratings & Reviews

127 Reviews

Sort By
10/20/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

I haven't spoken to her in about a year and she remembered me and the particulars of my situation! I really appreciate her insight.

10/16/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Quick, to the point, and so kind with her explanations.

12/13/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

She always knows exactly what is going on with me!

12/15/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Her short term predictions continue to be extremely accurate for me. I asked her about receiving contact from someone. She said either in 3 hours or 3 days. Sure enough, 3 hours later, I heard from the person I asked about!

9/28/2017

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Sonata provided excellent insight into my situation. Her short term predictions always come out for me. She is direct, kind, and very helpful.

9/19/2017

Psychic Jeanette x9791 stars Phone Reading

She was a very nice lady but did not demonstrate any psychic ability about my situation.

8/6/2017

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

I take to heart what she says. She picks up on extremely important details of my relationship. Her short term predictions have always been spot on with me.

11/27/2016

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

She knows exactly what is going on with me the moment she hears my name. She is kind and also a straight-shooter. Her short-term predictions have generally panned out well for me.

8/15/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with her 3 times and each time, she has blown me away with what she picks up on before I even say anything other than my name! Prior to reading with her, I was used to having conversations with advisors. With Sonata, I let her talk until she asks me if I have any questions. I have found that it goes so much better if I let her say everything she's getting first.

8/10/2016

Psychic Colin x8953 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate his insight into my situation. He continues to be right on in his description of what's going on in my relationship.