Customer Conklines2 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
9/1/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is always very detailed and delivers her readings directly but with such kindness. I highly recommend her!

7/29/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Sammie! Ran out of funds. I'll be in touch again for updates.

7/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

It's always a pleasure getting a reading from Sammie. I know she's doing everything she can to give me the best reading possible. I ran out of funds and didn't get to finish my chat. I'll be in touch again soon. Thank your Sammie!

7/10/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

I love chatting with Sammie. She is always direct, honest, and provides more detail than any other advisor I've chatted with. I always seem to be put at ease after a conversation and try to remain positive for the outcomes she sees in my future. Thank you Sammie for your patience and kindness.

7/7/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Certain aspects of my readings have remained consistent but others have not. The timeline in regards to my situation has fluctuated quite a bit and the process has been dragged out, which is frustrating for me...no fault of Sammies. I can only hope in the end, everything comes together as Sammie has seen in my readings. I ran out of funds but will continue to follow up on my situation. Thank you, as always, Sammie for being a kind advisor.

6/5/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy chatting with Sammie. I always feel like we connect, and I really appreciate her honesty. I don't know if what she sees for my future will actually happen, but I hope it does. I will definitely be coming back to Sammie for future readings.

6/5/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Love my readings from Sammie! I will only go to her for readings.

6/3/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Always great readings from Sammie!

6/1/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Always a great experience chatting with Sammie!

6/1/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

I felt a connection with Sammie right away. She's the first advisor I've connected well with. I'm looking forward to future chats!