Customer francesca76 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
5/24/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has always been impecable on his predictions. He is very straightforward and he tunes in immediately with the situation he is asked for. Highly recommended..the best!!

5/17/2020

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Just repeated what i said. No new info.

3/29/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and direct!!! Thank you!!!

3/20/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Gracias John! No pude continuar con la consulta pero te agradezco tu respuesta!! Teresa

2/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

No waste of time..John is direct, precise with a warm personality. Exudes confidence and he is definitely one of the top advisors. And....he is also bilingual, his Spanish is perfect, Thank you!!!

2/3/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery was very precise, understood immediately my state of mind and put me at ease with my concerns and worries. No waste of time, direct and common sense throughout the reading.

1/19/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mackenzie...never a disappointment with your readings!

12/18/2018

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Declan, your reading was very accurate and straightforward. It gave me a much needed peace to have a clearer picture of my situation. Im sure this call wont the the last one!

12/17/2018

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insightful reading. It wasn't the first time I read with you which gave me the assurance of your consistency and accuracy in different times.

11/19/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger was very patient in responding to a lot of questions. She was fast and precise in her information. We've got disconnected and she took the time to send me a message to let me know it was a phone issue. Thank you, I will contact her again at some point, T.