Customer Anjanp1 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kim is my guiding light in a storm. She’s straight, accurate and gives it to you as is, which is all you’d want. An incredible talent. I’ve been on psychic sites and talking to over a hundred for two years, seldom have I seen someone nail things bang on like her. A beautiful soul

9/28/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

My second reading with the lovely Rachelle. She’s fast, accurate, doesn’t sugar coat and gives it straight up, but in a healing style. Awaiting predictions. Rachelle thanks for all you are helping with. Truly wonderful having you on board my journey. You know from our chats it’s been a painful and challenging one. But it’s good to be well guided . Highly recommended

9/27/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kim picked up on things I did not mention. Razor sharp. Time will tell on predictions but I’m surely going to return. Very precise very evolved. Thanks for your support kim

9/22/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Had my first reading with Ginger. She seemed right on the money with people and personas. Waiting on all she has seen for me. Highly recommended.

8/24/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is extremely intuitive and taps in right away. Very professional and calm. I’ve just begun reading with her and things seem in line. Very wise decision to work with her indeed.

8/21/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has immeasurable patience and can tune into energies very accurately. She’s one of my v few go to ppl on this app I trust you Carly

8/18/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Dead on accurate!

8/18/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly gives it straight. Have just begun reading with her so don’t know about timelines . But descriptions of people involved are very accurate indeed. Thanks!

8/15/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Tapped into the situation really quick. I’ll be waiting in the big predictions Thanks