Customer 9016504854 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
1/1/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I gave her nothing and she told me EVERYTHING! I have been stressed about a situation with my on again, off again boyfriend. She instantly picked up on his fears of abandonment. Her spirit is so calming and look forward to her predictions coming to fruition. You can’t go wrong with Ursula!

1/1/2021

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Quick to connect. She answered all of my questions and is a really good listener.

12/28/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is down to earth and she keeps it real! She is always on point. Her readings are accurate and she has a way of connecting with you right away. She does not waste your time!

12/15/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is absolutely wonderful. She is quick to respond and accurate. There have been times I was convinced otherwise and she always turns out to be right. I love her passion and ability to reveal the truth.

12/15/2020

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and she was able to pick up on things that I didn’t reveal.

10/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!! She is very accurate and she doesn’t require a lot of background. She knew things without me telling them. She is compassionate and straight forward with her readings.

10/8/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is my friend that I’ve never met! I feel so comfortable with her. She is accurate and straight forward. She provides reading with a loving touch.

8/9/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova can key in on the slightest details and she is always right on the money.