Customer Olivia2 Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
1/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is incredible. She sees things accurately and includes fine tune details others miss. She is able to truly see a persons intention and character all through love. No judgement, just love. Love love love her and every time I doubt her prediction, which I no longer do, I am dumbfounded by how accurate she is EVERY SINGLE TIME. Hands down the best on here and I am so lucky to have gotten to know her.

1/3/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Okay. Wasn’t confident and not sure how accurate this is.

1/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Does some readings well, some not clear. Torn here because she is right some of the time. Also her guides can look into some things and not other things. A little odd but very kind and can answer things in a general manner.

11/29/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is very spot on when it comes people and career. She knew things without me saying anything, which is nice. Now we wait and see on accuracy.

11/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with predictions and timelines. Uncanny how she sees things.

11/13/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Such a beautiful soul. Her bright energy exudes through her kind words, calming presence and deep connection with source. Thank you Moira. So much love and light.

10/17/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is my emotional rock. She is amazing at helping me through difficult times. She does a good job assessing situations using multiple tools and makes sure to confirm her predictions. She is sooo kind and isn’t swayed by opinion rather by what she sees. She has helped me confirm what I already intuitively feel.

10/13/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese you are always calming and helpful. Thank you for the sage advice always.

10/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I am torn on Therese. She has been accurate on some occasions and not on others. The reading and information do change from time to time - as can be expected. I think Therese is most excellent at reading relationships/people but not too sure on career.

9/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is 100% accurate. He called things out I just couldn’t see possibly happening and yet - they happened. He is a good advisor, clear with his reading and so incredibly accurate.