Customer NC9798 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda has taught me so much about everything (life, destiny, myself, and why things go a certain way). She has an answer to every question I ask and it's just amazing how knowledgeable and experienced she is. I am so so so happy to have met her here. Without her, I would not be the person I am today (more aware, patient, loving, caring, and everything)... I see her as a friend/mentor at this point. I'm sure if she was available on call, there would be tens for people lining up for her :) a great advisor is not always about predictions (which I know WILL come true eventually). A great advisor is someone who would help you improve in your life and become more connected with yourself, your soul, the universe, and everything... give her a try and ask her questions, she will clearly answer all your questions!

9/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is just so sweet. She's honest and direct. She always answers all my questions with patience and accuracy. I am still waiting on her predictions. She told me POI and I are meant to be... so we'll see about that

9/5/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Give her a try, you won't regret it. She's just very kind and compassionate. I connect with her very well and I been reading with her for 4 months now. Her predictions have come true before, and I am looking forward to the other future predictions!

9/3/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is always so caring and compassionate. I prefer chatting with her because I can go back and read them again. She’s great and easy to talk to. Always tells me the truth and calms me down (hug) Thank you Therese again for helping me through this journey. Will update once the predictions happen!

8/27/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for patiently answering all my questions again! You're a star Amanda. You've been helping and supporting me through this journey a lot! love you and bless you (heart) I can't wait for your predictions and I know they'll come true.

8/26/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is very caring and kind. I'm waiting on her predictions and will update my review once they come true.

8/25/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I talked to her for a short amount of time, but her voice calmed me down. What she said was in line with my other psychics. Still waiting on prediction and will make it a 5star once it comes true :) thank you Pixie.

8/18/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for being patient with me and answering all my questions Juliette. I'm grateful to have met you here (hug) I'm looking forward to the predictions and will update you!

8/5/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John was very friendly and sweet to talk to. He did ask a lot of questions but he said what he saw and asked me whether that makes sense with me or not. He wanted to see whether he connected to me and I just confirmed his questions. I am still waiting on the predictions. I Will update when they happen.

8/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Dear John, unfortunately, your predictions have not happened yet... I will update my review as soon as they happen.