Customer hcarrillo90 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is amazing everything is unfolding just as she has said.... It’s been difficult but Angela has helped me so much with being patient and positive thinking

10/8/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Asked Angela about my POI she said she saw him reaching out to me at any moment and he did within 1 hour of hanging up with her he texted me

10/6/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is amazing she was telling me about things I didn’t ever mention to her amazing what she sees

10/2/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity predicted i would hear from my POI within 24 hours and she was right I spoke with her this morning and am hearing from him now

10/1/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vincent always a pleasure to talk to you. Thank you for always being honest with me and giving me very informative advice

9/30/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela ran out of time but thank you

9/23/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your help and all that you do. Thank you for helping me to start to see and feel positive

9/11/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

I feel so emotional Angela has been with me for a few months and you can tell she really cares she remembers important dates. the other day she messaged me to ask how a Drs appointment went and to ask if everything is ok Angela gracias por todo!!

8/18/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo has been very kind and understanding she has stuck by her prediction for over a month just a few days left praying she is right cielo if you are reading this I decided to confront him instead of waiting please wish me luck

8/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Most did a great job at making me feel better hoping her prediction comes true only a few day’s misty if you can message me for a quick update I decided to call him out I will call you when I can