Customer hcarrillo90 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty gave me some advice today and it really helped I didn’t get the full outcome I was hoping but I now understand my circumstances a little better misty if your seeing this he is doing better but still fighting hard Will call you again as soon as I’m able to

7/30/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet still waiting for her prediction to come

7/26/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and felt she picked up on my situation well. Still waiting hopefully for her prediction to unfold

7/25/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela please send me an email so I can update you really quick when I get a response Thank you for your help and advice

7/25/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela. I will cal you again as soon as I can.

7/23/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She is so kind felt a really great connection. She picked up on a lot with not much info and she even followed up with me after . Waiting for predictions to come true Thank you

7/21/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and picks up well on situations

7/17/2020

Psychic Jolene x3608 stars Phone Reading

Felt a good connection and was being honest . A little hard to hear but overall was a good reading. Thank you for the insight

7/17/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She was great felt her pick up on my situation very well. Thank you

7/14/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela gracias por ponernos en el altar!! Thank you for your prayers thank you for always being there for me