Customer Sethiw83 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
3/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur said Back in February! That my ex would be calling by March 15th. Well March 14th my phone rang. It was my ex.

2/19/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much rachelle!! You were spot on with everything. I’ll be back to again thank you.

2/18/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky. You have been a rock!! You understand what is going on!! And you picked up on the blue sweater. I don’t even remember giving you the color of them!!

2/2/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ricky!! I felt better after conversation!!

7/5/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Miley sorry for always talking about same poi. I hope to see results soon. I will be back with update. She knows what she is talking about.

7/1/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Kristine. I will keep you updated in nine weeks.

6/15/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky. Glad I was am to connect with you. You made me feel more calm. I’ll keep you updated with what’s going on thank you again sorry I got off ran out of funds.

6/10/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again mylie. I will be back with update. She is spot on with everything. Some of her predictions have already past. She is real deal.

6/10/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

She can pick up on thing where we left off even after a month. Thanks again mylie. If anyone is looking for real deal come to mylie.

6/8/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is so kind as scary accurate. I will be back to chat with her for updates. She knows and connects well with me and poi.