Customer Mr Jon718 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2020

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading, I didn't have not enough time. Look forward to my next reading .

4/5/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Lakshmi reading, straight to the point, and she offered smart advice about my situation. Thank You Lakshmi !

4/5/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Very good straight to the point

4/3/2020

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my advisor reading straight to the point, Xeba answered all of my concerns, I will definitely get another reading.

3/24/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Told everything that I was concerned about life moves on , Thank you ..

3/19/2020

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

I felt the advisor advice, wish I could've talked a little more still have questions, overall I will continue to have faith.

3/19/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate my advisor reading wish I could talk to her as a life coach. Feeling better about my direction I must continue in life ..

3/19/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant on the phone Constance made me feel comfortable expressing my concerns. I look forward to my next reading

3/19/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate the advice from my advisor she told me what I needed to hear not what I want to hear. The truth will set you free ...Amen

3/18/2020

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

I definitely enjoyed my reading with chanel time was cut,due to price increases, I still have some concerns. I have to schedule to new reading