Customer Madzaurs Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Probably in the last several months she’s accurately predicted major events or situations 99.9% of the time; Plus an absolute blast to read with. Feel like she just gets me and my situation.

7/15/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

So good... did a release exercise after months of neglecting to and heard from my poi literally two minutes after I blew out the candle, haha. It’s interesting how giving things to the universe works like that.

7/15/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is always sweet, kind and caring; but she’s always right. Her predictions and premonitions are always right and she can always read the mood to make certain you leave with a bit of good advice in you pocket and a warm hug. She’s amazing, real deal.

7/14/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Always right on; had been feeling anxious and noted I’d be feeling better in 3 days; it’s the third day, I’m feeling much better. She and I have always gelled; she’s straight up, funny, and intuitive. The real deal.

7/10/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Rheda mentioned something my poi and I talk about a lot... traveling and jokingly taking jobs far away. I have chatted w her and had a phone convo today and she’s always been right on in her predictions. Very heartfelt and kind

7/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is always reliable; said I would see my poi in “on the 6th or in 6days” and he came over today the 6th... Easily the 4th or 5th prediction she’s made that’s come to fruition.

6/14/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy has a nickname for my poi that is related to a horror movie; she accurately predicted he’d see me this prior weekend, Open up more, and weirdly he told me he had ordered the mask from this movie as decorum for his apartment. She’s the real deal.

6/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle accurately predicted my poi would meet me and be more open. So right on

6/6/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing, literally took the words right out of my mouth today before I could even get them out. We clearly were on the same wavelength. Always knows how to handle the reading (either with humor, sensitivity, or straight up honesty). she is simply the best.

6/2/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Predicted in a chat about one poi that my ex poi would be reaching out. He did within 24hr. The real deal, stellar