Customer nigel333 Ratings & Reviews

79 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

excellent!!! sorry rhys my call was ended, talk to you soon!

11/4/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Nice and accurate advisor. I’ll call her back soon.

11/2/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

Excellent advisor! Patient, accurate and doesn’t take long to respond to questions. Thank you Rhys. I’ll contact you soon!

10/17/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

Good advisor but the connection was not good due to static and background noise.

9/13/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

Excellent advisor! We connected well and will contact him again, now waiting on predictions. Thanks Rhys.

8/11/2022

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

It was a good reading I just got confused with the response to my question about money that’s owed to my child , now waiting on predictions.

8/11/2022

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

It was ok I just didn’t like to repeat my questions and my last one was not responded, now waiting on predictions.

8/9/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

At the beginning of the reading the connection was not the best but at the end it was better, I hope predictions happen.

7/10/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia is a nice lady , I just feel like she was not sure of some things she saw in my reading , now waiting on predictions.

5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet but this second reading was the opposite of the previous one , I’m totally confused now.