Customer nigel333 Ratings & Reviews

72 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

At the beginning of the reading the connection was not the best but at the end it was better, I hope predictions happen.

7/10/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia is a nice lady , I just feel like she was not sure of some things she saw in my reading , now waiting on predictions.

5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet but this second reading was the opposite of the previous one , I’m totally confused now.

4/30/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is accurate I just feel a little confused with his answer about with whom I will have a steady relationship , last response was different than the first reading, but most of his predictions are accurate.

4/23/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is very patient and accurate. Some of his predictions already happened. I’m waiting on the others pending.

4/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

He is good I just wish his answers were a little bit more faster.

3/12/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

He is very accurate. I’ll call him again. Now waiting on predictions.

3/11/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She was sweet, patient, and very accurate. I will call her back.

3/11/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

He was good I just felt like I was bothering him with some questions :(

3/9/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is really nice. I will call him back. He is really good! He did give his opinion which I appreciated but would've prefered more of a psychic reading than opinion.