Customer nigel333 Ratings & Reviews

57 Reviews

Sort By
10/7/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

He was excellent. Now I’m waiting on predictions. We connected well.

10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She was ok, there was noise during the call and couldn’t hear her well and she said if I keep interrupting the reading won’t be clear that was a little rude because I was not interrupting , it was the noise in the background the obstacle.

9/30/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Nice guy very accurate i just wish the answers were a little faster.

9/24/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

Índigo was accurate unfortunately the call got disconnected and i couldnt finish my questions. I"ll try to call back soon.

9/22/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Im so glad I found rRmi!! Her time frames are very accurate!! She told me my poi will contact me within 50 days and thats exactly what happened!! I will keep in contact with her thats for sure, very sweet lady. and so spot on, I highly reccomend remi!!!!

9/16/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

rhiannon is the best in my opinion, so accurate that I even got nervous, I wish I knew about her before, I spent lots of money in other advisors but rhiannon is the most accurate and caring advisor I encountered, I highy reccomend her!!

9/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

The best psychic period!!!! I wish I could talk to her forever!!! I highly recommend Rhiannon, she is a sweet heart and the details she gave me in my readings are always extremely accurate, call her and see for yourself!! I call you soon hun, you are the best!!!

8/5/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

excellent ,excellent reader!! Im sorry hun I couldnt call back, Im going to follow your advice and will keep in touch, thanks so much for been so understanding and patien during my readings, you are the best!!

8/4/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader! Thank you remi for been patient with my questions and been so accurate! And I'm sorry I missed your first call, Im happy customer service was able to put me back in the line and that I spoke with you, you are one of my favorites!

7/2/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

This site only allows me to rate 5 stars ,I'll give rhiannon 20!!! She is the best!! Highly recommended!! Very, very accurate!!I call her and see for yourself!